Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 194 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 144 1800

Email:

info@buyabarcode.co.uk

Location:

KEMP HOUSE152-160 CITY ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
easy and straight forward, great for small quantities of bar codes
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy, as a small start up it's just what our business needed for getting our first products barcoded.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought the barcode online, uploaded my product on Amazon, all went through fine. So just what I needed at an acceptable price. Would use this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
""Fast excellent service- our go to place for the best barcodes
Posted 2 years ago
fast and easy service, done in a matter of minutes.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, easy purchase, hassle free and well-priced.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering via PayPal, and the barcodes are downloadable instantly. 10/10
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and quick to download
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and simple
Posted 3 years ago
Is fast to buy
Posted 3 years ago
Took me 3 minutes to buy a thousand barcodes. Couldn't be simpler.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm a new seller and found the process very efficient. Speedy access to barcode, great customer service and extremely cost effective. Thank you guys
Posted 3 years ago
Few hiccups with payment (page went blank after transaction, wasn't sure if payment had gone through, did it again and same thing happened), but overall very happy with the competitive price and simplicity of the product.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to navigate and purchase. Never any issues, "great ethos".
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect! +AAA
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent. Worked as expected. Will be back. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Although there was a slight hiccup with the confirmation email, within a few minutes it was resolve, so very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Super service, aussi tôt payé, aussitôt à été reçu mes 3 codes barres commandé !
A recommander
Posted 3 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 194 reviews