Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 194 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 144 1800

Email:

info@buyabarcode.co.uk

Location:

KEMP HOUSE152-160 CITY ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to navigate site. Good pricing, simple pricing. Easy transaction.
Posted 3 years ago
Simple and efficient service.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use online service. No chat help available - was always busy
Posted 3 years ago
It has helped us get a bar code quickly and for a very acceptable price.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use, quick to buy, any questions you have are answered very quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use, prompt and competitive
Posted 3 years ago
I thought barcoding would be really difficult but Buy A Barcode Ltd made the whole process really simple and explained everything I needed to know. I will be recommending Buy A Barcode and returning to buy more barcodes.
Posted 3 years ago
Worked perfectly! Will be using you again. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
efficient and accommodating .. Simon Weekes is always available to ease the process... We are pleased with the service and good provided .

Lilie
PA CEOs
Posted 3 years ago
Fast simple and effective. Had no problems what so ever. I definitely recomend this service.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Some troubles with the purchase at first, but this was followed up quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy with how simple it was to get my Barcode as i was in a rush. I was a little annoyed that when i logged in on a different machine later to my account it offered me 25% off my first order of which the order i had placed was?
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick to respond and easy service to use
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, codes work fine
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and reliable...great service!!! I will recommend to friends.
Posted 3 years ago
The service was good. I did have an initial issue when purchasing the barcode with confirmation of payment at checkout, but the team quickly addressed the issue and were very polite. I would use again due to ease and speed of receiving the barcodes.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff!
Posted 3 years ago
My preferred barcode service! 100% happy
Posted 3 years ago
This was the first time we used buy a bar code, it was relatively easy to understand. Good service.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, we having been using buyabarcode for many years.
Posted 3 years ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 194 reviews