Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
No reply to problem from seller after 3 messages left.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My order should have been here by Friday, it has not yet arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the bed i ordered was 150cm and the bed sent was 130cm which makes a difference with 2 big dogs on it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
it`s Saturday the 4th and it`s not here yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery far too slow !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Charged more than the stated price and also thought it was coming from UK but from HK so took weeks to arrive - late for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never got the item and had one disappointed child who was waiting to setup there tank.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have not received the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wrong size collar sent couldn't be arsed to complain
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Goods faulty but money refunded quickly once they replied to me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered gravel, 2 bags, round pea shape, got something totally different, nasty dirty and sharp. Also bags stated **pre-washed**.wasted 1000's gallons of water trying to wash it clean. Communicated back to seller, no response. WILL NEVER purchase from them again. Wasted money, time trying to wash their they send instead of ordered gravel, red dust everywhere, and that gravel albeit not same I ordered and paid for, is cheap quality and nasty product. BUYERS BEWARE!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Parcel did not arrive and parcel tracking number did not work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I waited nearly two weeks for the item arrived,then when it arrived it was the wrong item that was sent,so you can imagine how I felt.now after another week I have been asked to send the item back to yourselfs at my expense of£2-35p.i don't think this is right as it's not my fault you sent the wrong item.i have sent the item back today second class post and asked for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wrong item received - completely opposite to what was ordered Very quick to help though and refund received straight away. Would shop there again because they were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wrong item sent. No apology or offer to exchange for the correct item, no contact at all. I had to go through ebay to get a refund. I have bought from this seller before but will never use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i returned a dog coat that was too large for a smaller size ,I have not received the replacement or a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have just opened the tank that waf inally devilverd on thursay and ii si smashed into pieces I can onlu assume that it was broken before packed as the packaging wa really good I am so unhappy about this I obviously need to send this back and need to be advised how I get my money back what a disapointment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I tried to use an introductory code for 10% off and it didn't work. I paid for faster delivery and it didn't arrive. I contacted them 3 times by email (no phone no. supplied) about this and no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a cat flap via eBay from BuyAllMeans, for delivery to my local Sainsbury's store, and was advised it would be ready to collect by 18 November, and I would receive a text from the store. However, I heard nothing, and the status remained at "Order being prepared" suggesting it had not been disptached, so a week after the expected delivery I emailed BuyAllMeans who replied to ask me what the delivery address was! I told them the store address and they offered no explanation as to the reason for the failure to fulfil the order, but offered a refund. I checked at the store who had no record of the order as they don't get notified until it arrives, so can only assume they didn't send it, as it would have been sent internally from a Sainsbury's or Argos branch to avoid it getting lost in the post. I get the feeling the order was lost in their internal systems, so if I had not queried the delivery, nothing would ever have happened. Only positives from the experience was their email responses were prompt when I started to query the order, and the refund was immediate, which is reassuring, but ultimately they did not provide the service promised. It's a real shame as the price was very competitive, so I was very happy to shop with them, but they let me down which stinks, as the cat is still doing it's business in the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
item was over eight days late in arriving - don't know if it was the seller or Carrier at fault but communication was non existent from the seller and Carrier (Hermes) website was useless
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews