Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
""Paid £56.00 for dog food . Have waited nearly 5 weeks and nothing has arrived. No reply to emails and their phone number is unobtainable. Appear to be a bit of a scam company. They are dreadful. Avoid them at all costs !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Worst seller I have ever come across on Amazon Marketplace. Item never arrived. Company said they would refund but didn't. Totally unreliable and dishonest.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dreadful. Same happened to me, ordered goods, never received them. They' re now trading on EBay under the name pets_n_home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered through Amazon. Money taken from account on 7th August and on 29th August no goods or refund despite the latter being promised on 17th August. This company are trading fraudulently they say they have dispatched goods but I doubt this is true. Luckily I was covered by Amazon, DO NOT use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
If you value your money DO NOT use buy all means. Take your money and dont deliver goods. If it wasn't for Amazon I would have lost out. Definitely will not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Goods never arrived. After e mails I received a badly damaged item. Replacement never arrived again. Credit promised with pin 3-5 working days. Now past that and still not received. What a waste of 2 months waiting!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Goods never arrived. E mails ignored. Shame on amazon for keeping them as a seller. Do not touch this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Shocking!!!!! No item received.no replies to my emails!! Total waste of my time and effort
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Would not use this company again. My order for cat biscuits was for 8 packets (2 boxes) and I only received 2 packets. Sent repeated emails, they never answer the phone, sent a letter by post. Still no reply. Zero customer service. Do not use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This company is the worst I have ever come across. Delivery took over a month despite many emails chasing it up...many of which they didn't bother to answer. I finally gave up and accepted the refund they offered and ordered elsewhere.....only to be told they had despatched the product after all. It did finally arrive and becasue I had already received the product from another company (next day delivery) I asked to return it. It cost me £14 in return postage which I had hoped would be included as part of the refund due to excessive delivery time!!! No chance! And even to get refunded for the product itself took over 2 weeks from returning the item....and I had to open a case with Amazon!! I will not be using this company ever again they are totally useless!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Item didn't turn up, despite several emails no reply or explanation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered through Amazon, item never arrived, despite several emails to them never received a reply or explanation. Now unobtainable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ordered a pet carrier but has not arrived.been trying to get in touch by email and phone but no one wants to answer.will complain to trading standards and ebay and amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Unfortunately I agree with all these negative reviews having experienced similar problems. Cannot understand delivery estimate of 2 weeks. Found a phone no after a search on Google but constantly busy. Resorted to email for which a 12 hr response. Apology and promised refund - I look forward to that! Now to search for another supplier!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered 4th Aug and by today (17th) still not arrived. 3 emails in and no response. Amazon not much better either. Would avoid like the plague.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered item, received an email confirming dispatch, took my money, 3 weeks later no item received! I emailed them to be told have a refund, then an email from Anazon to say item out of stock! So why send a dispatch notification and take my money ?! I have sent 3 further emails requesting information as to why state order sent and money taken when clearly they lied! No response to any emails, shoddy customer service, avoid this company, useless and terrible customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought product in good faith. It arrived but was not in a good condition and no mention of this by the seller. Have tried to contact Kerry at butanymeans but she has decided not to respond to any request to find a solution wether it be return, exchange or refund! Advice: find a different company to deal with I have found this one to be dishonest and lacking a level of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Seller sent mail saying expect delivery 8th July didn't arrive after contact through Amazon they said they would send it again and would check with Hermes to find package. A week later I contacted them again, they said they would either send it or refund my payment. I told them if they had my package to send it on if not refund payment. Another week I contacted them again, they sent me a copy of previous letter. I replied, Refund my payment. I suspect they would like me to give up and forget about my order and payment but I don't intend doing that. My order was placed through Amazon and I will continue to persue it through Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered paint form them on the 13th June, It was despatched on the 14th June with an estimated delivery between 21st June and 25th June. The 25th has come and gone. I wish I'd also read all the negative reviews before I ordered. Still waiting for my order. No replies to my emails. Telephone number no longer available. Amazon should really be careful who purport to be good sellers before they are let loose on the general public
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never delivered goods(2 times Thomson tar reviver via Amazon) despite email promises saying it had been despatched and delivered.also they have blocked incoming calls and then only refunded 1 Only when I threatened legal action did they refund the full amount Why is amazon still acting as a third party!!???
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews