Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
How can I write a review when I haven't even received it yet yourxa bit previous
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Paid for an item on ebay, advertised 48hr delivery. 72hrs later my item still hasn't been dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Item still hasnt arrived. Chose this seller as it had the quickest delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not received good yet. So how can I rate delivery not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
cheap rubbish. wont stick properly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered two items and only received one. It took 24 hours for email replies. Did get refund back for one item.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Item still not received so well past it's delivery date promise. I tried twice to contact the seller and no response so I don't think that's good enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have not yet received the item I ordered. So I can not comment to much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Item due yesterday. Still not received. So cant comment on product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered and paid for 2 of the same items. Only one arrived and it is taking a long time to get it sorted out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Not received order yet not happy.M Alton
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am still waiting for my goods to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The item was not the one I requested. Although there was an offer to exchange it, it all took far too long and in the end I accepted a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Did not recieve the fm code for collection, delivery date was expected tue/wed after items were despatched Monday 26th September, collection point Argos were confused as they thought there was two parcels not one, also there was two names on the shipment but the order number was correct on the parcel, on collection Argos had to open the parcel to see if it matched the description that I gave them did not receive them till Friday so my guess the parcel was sitting at Argos possible 2/3 day without any notification from eBay or buyallmeans or eBay. Totally a bad experience of buying and having a collection point.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Item recieved quickly however very bad quality. Inserted bale of hay as stated and jump stack came apart at seams. White stickers to seal jump stack don't stick anf hay jusy falls out and end up with a flattened jump stack which is no use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
No delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered and paid for a cat litter on the 5th of September because on e-bay it was stated it would have been ready for collection by Wednesday the 7th or Thursday the 8th. However today is the 11th and I still haven't been notified to collect my purchase. The problem was that I collected my new cat on Saturday the 10th and I had to make a cat litter myself until my order arrives. I bought it with the dates 7th and 8th in mind as stated on the expected delivery which would give me time to collect it before my new cat arrived home. I also visited my local Argos to see if my purchase arrived for collection hoping that they just forgot to message me that my collection was ready but they didn't have it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The product is very good, the delivery was rubbish it said it should arrive on Monday and it wasn't dispatched till Monday so I didn't get it till Thursday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Awaiting response back re product supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My order was a week late in arrival. Getting a response to emails was very slow if ever. Sad thing is that due to the actual cost I might use this company again but will try to see if I can get price matched before hand. The sold product is good was well packaged and works well. Just from a customer service level very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews