Buy Essay Reviews

4.78 Rating 49 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Essay

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Essay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They provide 24/7 assistance. I had some questions regarding my Law essay, the writer and the entire team were happy to help. Good experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got my paper on time. Good work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was worried about my grade, but my professor gave me an A. A big thanks to the writer for his assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
My professor pointed out some major mistakes in the article that I ordered and asked me to redo it. I approached Buy Essays and they made all the corrections that I suggested and did not charge a penny.
Posted 2 months ago
Buy Essays is a great site especially if you looking for reliable writers. The essays are authentic and 100% plagiarism-free.
Posted 2 months ago
I was expecting B+ but got an A. Well done team!
Posted 1 month ago
Got a discount on my first order. Good quality work and timely service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and they respond to your queries straight away. Thanks to the entire team for your assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
The essay I ordered had a few mistakes and they offered me a free revision. I appreciate the gesture and received my essay yesterday. They did not charge anything extra. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
The writer did an excellent job. The essay matched the required word count and other criteria that I mentioned. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
This summer, I had a lot of assignments in hand and I needed some extra help with my dissertation paper. The writer did a fantastic job and I could submit my paper before time. Many thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Very reliable service. They made multiple revisions to my paper before delivering the final draft. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service! The initial draft had some mistakes. The writer responded very well and immediately made the corrections. Very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
I scored 88% on my assignment which was way beyond my expectation. Special thanks to the writer. Great work!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent work, on-time delivery, and great customer service. It was the first time that I was using an essay writing service, and I am extremely happy with the result.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Very helpful and was able to receive 3 days before the deadline
Posted 2 years ago
My paper on Kant’s moral theory was excellent. The writer was very committed. He mentioned all the sources and citations properly on the paper. Happy with the end product.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a midterm paper and the writer finished early. No revisions were required. Good quality work!
Posted 1 week ago
I requested some amendments and the writer followed all the instructions to my satisfaction. Impressed with the work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Always delivers on time. Great work guys!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buy Essay is rated 4.78 based on 49 reviews