https://buyfans.io/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://buyfans.io/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://buyfans.io/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They shown me results in just 2hrs after my order was placed. That is unbelievable speed. Cheers! Hope to get more orders soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My best friend and I want to share our photos so we want other photographers to see what we captured. On way we found was BuyFans. We ordered the premium package and we got a lot of likes and followers. BuyFans.io strongly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've used BuyFans for several months now and they are by far the best service for growing subscribers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome job! I am very happy with the results. I will be ordering again soon! Thank you for the accurate delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Their service is great, was able to get the followers I wanted immediately. If you are looking for the best service for buying followers, buyfans.io is worth a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These guys were able to deliver quick followers, also their support was very responsive and they got me sorted in minutes. Buyfans is great 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used BuyFans multiple times and each time I'm extremely happy with results!! They deliver what I ordered for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buyfans delivered on exactly what they promised! Will definitely purchase again! The followers come with gradually which is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got the requested amount of followers within few hours. Never expected such a quick delivery. Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Affordable cost, and speedy delivery. Thank you BuyFans.io for providing followers at affordable costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The followers they delivered all of the 1000. Fully satisfied with the service. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality services, Got my followers and I am happy with the service. Happy that I found this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are really doing a very nice work for my social media accounts. Purchased 1k followers now my account is much bigger than before. I must say Good job BuyFans!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
1k Instagram followers purchased through BuyFans. It was delivered within the delivery time. I am happy with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with my followers from BuyFans. Quality as everyone says its the best quality of followers and likes we receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BuyFans provided the order as they described. Really worth the try. I will recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome start of the order. Just completed my order within 2 hours. Really fast delivery and quick support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 2500 Instagram followers, and I could tell they rocked the speed of delivery and delivered it in just 20 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is amazing, never had an issue with BuyFans.io they always delivers as expected. My first and only option, I trust them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Doubt anyone can compete the quality BuyFans is providing. Superb and excellent quality of followers are available. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
https://buyfans.io/ is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews