BuyWholeFoodsOnline Reviews

4.86 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BuyWholeFoodsOnline
421 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
45 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
104 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
94 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
23 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BuyWholeFoodsOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Everything is always very fresh, and the hints to use are very helpful. They have been adding lots of tasty, healthy foods lately, and I use them regularly, which is a recommendation indeed!"
Posted 8 months ago
Are you BuyWholeFoodsOnline? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I found all the organic products that I was looking for and got a discount earned from a previous order."
Posted 1 year ago
"Organic forest honey was delivered with the safety tab broken. I phoned up to advise and they gave me the option of a refund or replacement without any problems. They also delivered a replacement 1st class which I received the next day. Excellent service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"very well priced nuts and seeds. Even the organic ones. It is the only company I use now."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of products, reasonable prices and quick delivery....perfect!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb products and great service, they also have many hard to find products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products and weekly offers that I take advantage of often"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wide range of goods, with organic available on just about every item. I try to eat healthy food, making all my meals from scratch, and this site has just about everything I need to shop for online. Prices are reasonable, including shipping where charged. It's not too difficult to buy enough to get free shipping. Packaging is good and shipping quite fast. Never had a problem with any item. They do hold shipping if an item is not in stock for a day or two but they let you know. One of my most frequent online grocery shopping sites."
Posted 1 year ago
"Their range of wonderful products at affordable prices mean an amazing world of health and joy are accessible to more and more people."
Posted 2 years ago
"Their range of wonderful products at affordable prices mean an amazing world of health and joy are accessible to more and more people."
Posted 2 years ago
"Their range of wonderful products at affordable prices mean an amazing world of health and joy are accessible to more and more people."
Posted 2 years ago
"Wide choice and full details given for all items. Quality is always good and well priced. Can buy larger quantities to save on plastic packaging. Would like to see more packaged in paper rather than plastic!"
Posted 5 months ago
"For buying in bulk, you can usually count on getting better than supermarket prices from this online company. We get through lots of nuts/seeds and I love finding less than common spices at decent prices. Thank you for helping us to keep healthy and stick to a budget. A little slow on the order-to-delivery turnaround though if you choose the free option (for orders over £30)."
Posted 2 years ago
BuyWholeFoodsOnline is rated 4.86 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access