BuyYolo Reviews

4.7 Rating 108 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BuyYolo
Read BuyYolo Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@buyyolo.com

Location:

Unit 5, Holloway Drive, Wardley Industrial Estate
Manchester
M28 2LA

Write Your review

Tell us how BuyYolo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pen was provided quickly and packed well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item I ordered arrived as promised and at a great price. Would definitely recommend this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Post was super fast and Packaged very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great deal. Delivery as promised and going to re-order another as a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product,prompt service and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service. The slippers that I bought were almost identical to ones that I had purchased before from another company, but were half the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Original product and shipping in time. Happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product purchased which was more expensive elsewhere, arrived promptly and recipient was delighted with the gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order placed on monday, delivered on Tuesday afternoon. Really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, as expected and fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product as described, quick postage, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Pen works very well indeed at a price that was, quite frankly, amazing. I shall check out your site often to see what more bargains you have,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, prompt delivery, fantastic price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Received ordered item quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Has a little problem with order, and they went above and beyond to resolve it. Much appreciated, and I won't hesitate to buy again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, massive discounts, quick delivery. What more can I say. I will be checking back soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BuyYolo is rated 4.7 based on 108 reviews