BuyYolo Reviews

4.7 Rating 108 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BuyYolo
Read BuyYolo Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@buyyolo.com

Location:

Unit 5, Holloway Drive, Wardley Industrial Estate
Manchester
M28 2LA

Write Your review

Tell us how BuyYolo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order placed on monday, delivered on Tuesday afternoon. Really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, as expected and fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product as described, quick postage, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Pen works very well indeed at a price that was, quite frankly, amazing. I shall check out your site often to see what more bargains you have,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, prompt delivery, fantastic price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Received ordered item quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Has a little problem with order, and they went above and beyond to resolve it. Much appreciated, and I won't hesitate to buy again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, massive discounts, quick delivery. What more can I say. I will be checking back soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - prompt and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived quickly and was as described absolutely no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing deals. Great prices. Item arrived quickly with care and was as described. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery at a peak time of year. Product in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order came day later than stated but this may not have been yolo fault but very pleased with order. 60 ltr bin, not easy to find looks great, holds loads, happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wanted a simple quality bbq grill cage. BuyYolo had such a product, not expensive, but well made. Delivered within 24 hrs. Simple..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was great. Just hoping to receive the email with the the dispatch details for my next order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and communication. Website needs updating does not look professional. Would be great if buyer received an email on dispatch of goods with tracking available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pen was provided quickly and packed well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the product,just a shame the box had got squashed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BuyYolo is rated 4.7 based on 108 reviews