By Freddy Reviews

4.84 Rating 49 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend By Freddy
Read By Freddy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380 - 989130

Write Your review

Tell us how By Freddy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really interesting explanation of how by Freedie works, very friendly and helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Representative fully understood my requirements. Explained well the company ethos. How work is coordinated and the trades people involved in deliverIng the requirements

Very encouraging & promising
Posted 1 week ago
Very good concept in term of project management. Sam was very informative and answered all the questions I had. Looking forward to getting the quotes.
Posted 1 week ago
Listened attentively to the scope of our proposed works and the outline plans produced by me (I am an estimator for local builder) discussed our budget and showed materials already
bought - decking, We can’t wait to get started !!
Posted 1 week ago
Provided me with a lot of info as well as a few suggestions. Appeared very knowledgable.
Posted 1 month ago
Just waiting for the quote now. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative person. Explained how the whole process works from start to finish. I like the fact that he came up with suggestions and alternatives, but left it up to me to decide. No pushy sales etc, just honest advice and options. Left me with the appropriate catalogues and informed me exactly what the next process will be. Even showed me a typical customer quote, which was fully broken down and made things very clear as to costs etc.
Posted 2 months ago
Cool
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasant visit with Sam. Glad that it may 9nly take one day to remove a bath and replace with a shower tray.
Posted 2 months ago
Ok / on time need the Quote thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and extremely pleasant
Posted 3 months ago
Very smart and profesional
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant concept, works very well. Easy to understand
Posted 5 months ago
They were very friendly and helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional.
Posted 6 months ago
Very imformative and had a genuine interest in our project.
Posted 6 months ago
First time using this service so far im very happy with it.
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed by Sam's attention to detail and genuine enthusiasm! Looking forward to getting the quote!
Posted 6 months ago
Sam was brilliant, very professional but also very personable. Made me feel very comfortable, advised me on what could be done and ways to improve certain things which I thought wouldnt be possible. Advised me on materials. Very very impressed.
Posted 6 months ago
Smartly dressed. Introduced themselves and gave business card. Fantastic knowledge and hasn't tried to add jobs that dont need to be done. Fantastic service
Posted 6 months ago
By Freddy is rated 4.84 based on 49 reviews