byfreddy.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 76 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend byfreddy.uk
Read byfreddy.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380 - 989130

Email:

admin@byfreddy.uk

Location:

Shop 4 50 Pylewell Road RD

Write Your review

Tell us how byfreddy.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sam from byfreddy came to have a look at a job and went above and beyond what was expected. He only came to give a quote (to repair/replace a shower enclosure), but off his own back, he repaired one of the issues and did not charge a penny. He even arranged a video call whilst still at my home, with one of his suppliers, to discuss how best to fix a problem to save me money

In addition to being extremely helpful, Sam was very professional and honest. I had suggested that the shower enclosure needed replacing, but he felt this was not required and said there was no need to spend extra money unnecessarily. It is very evident that Sam likes helping customers and I will be recommending him and byfreddy to all my family and friends
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and willing to listen and understand project requirements. Answered all our questions to our satisfaction. Looking forward to the quotes and the design.
Posted 2 months ago
Listened to requirements and came up with lots of interesting ideas. Looking forward to seeing plans and quotes.
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative, friendly, efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
It was good meeting Freddy. He explained the process and was very helpful. I am looking forward to receiving quotation.
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and informative
Posted 2 months ago
Great appointment . I was very happy with the service I’ve had today. We discussed what I would like and what was possible in the space .

I am looking forward to seeing the
virtual pictures
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy so far
Posted 2 months ago
Mr sam was very friendly, gave good advice.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience and very professional
Posted 2 months ago
What a lovely young man ,very smart in his uniform ,polite explained every thing nicely
Posted 2 months ago
This service seems like a good way to fill the comprehension gap between trades and the client.
Posted 2 months ago
Was visited today by one of your reps who was very friendly and polite he measured my bathroom and gave me excellent advice very helpful and customer friendly
Posted 2 months ago
Polite and professional service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional site visit to provide a quote, your agent was informative and understating of all our requirements.
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, smart and professional. In uniform, equipped with tablet, tape measure, face mask. Explained clearly how the company works, tiers of services, and when to expect quotes.
Looking forward to quotes.
Posted 2 months ago
Great very friendly & thorough!
Posted 2 months ago
Initial interaction was very positive. Hopefully the quotes received will be reasonable in order to hire.
Posted 4 months ago
Explained the service well
Posted 4 months ago
byfreddy.uk is rated 4.86 based on 76 reviews