byggebo.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 59 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend byggebo.com
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great products well made. Super quick delivery and well packaged. Will def use this site in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As usual, very easy and pleasant to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Some really lovely items and very nice to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and friendly service, purchase arrived very quickly and product excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick service, will be using you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was such a pleasure dealing with both Amanda and Amy in Bygge Bo. They were both extremely helpful from our first visit to the store, right up to collecting all of our bits. I would 100% recommended them. It’s a beautiful shop with lovely pieces and I can’t wait to go back when baby is born. Thanks a million girls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered over the phone from the shop in Navan, Co. Meath, Ireland. The lady I spoke to was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about her products. She answered my questions, took my details and processed my order. It was delivered within 3 days, and that included a weekend! Excellent customer service and I will definitely be ordering from this store again. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service, friendly staff. Beautiful shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We order something every month and we always love the service and products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and beautiful products. All I bought came to Cork on time and in perfect conditions. Thanks you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely experience at the shop.. Amy very helpful and the range of stock superb. Looking forward to returning.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful store with extremely helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and competitively priced to competition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely shop and fantastic customer service; resolved my query within 5 minutes👌. Would highly recommend, and I'm definitely ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, the shop is fabulous with lots of unusual bits for baby, will definitely be back & would recommend 👌😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product arrived in perfect condition and in good time. Great service and thank you card was a nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We love this store and all of its products! We buy toys, bath products, blankets etc on monthly basis. The only issue we had is that on two occasions we received product in different color from the one we ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful shop some fabulous products staff are nice and friendly and very knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amy was so helpful, patient and knowledgable... loved the shop and now want everything they stock! The BB HugMe pregnancy pillow has been a game changer and I can’t wait to order everything else with Bygge Bo in the coming weeks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
byggebo.com is rated 4.90 based on 59 reviews