byggebo.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 59 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend byggebo.com
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Loved it . Very ease to order , fast delivery ! Prices for Stokke products are less than on the other websites ! Highly recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent products and service! Speedy delivery too. Will definitely purchase from byggebo.com again and would reccomend to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very cute rattle and teether"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Incredibly helpful and went to great lengths to ship me an Uppababy travel case within 24 hours when I needed it urgently for a trip"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Loved service, as always! So many lovely toys and baby items to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Had a fantastic experience with my online order from ByggeBo. The website was really easy to navigate and my order arrived super quick in the most lovely packaging - excellent customer service. Would 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a pair of Bibs soothers for my baby and they arrived the next day! Brilliant service and even got a cute little "shhh baby sleeping" door hanger with it! Definitely ordering from you again😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a play mat which was delivered within days of ordering. I’m delighted with the mat, it’s a gorgeous print and great quality. Highly recommend for quality and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved shopping at Bygge Bo. Great choice of high quality products. Amanda and Amy have been extremely nice and supportive through the entire process of purchasing our beautiful nursery furnitures. Very happy with our choice. We’ll definitely go back again for more shopping for our little one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love this shop; the little Dutch range is amazing I love all their bits. I also am So happy with the Sleepyhead- my little girl (and my husband and I!!) is sleeping so much better! Thank you so much for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and everything was easy. Love the product too (toy kitchen)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bygge Bo is such a lovely online store. They have so many unique and delightful toys for babies. I love the wooden toy collection and will definitely be buying from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An absolutely lovely store to deal with, the staff are so helpful, nothing is a problem, my little Alice is delighted with her Miffy lamp!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was delighted with my recent purchase of jogger pants and sweatshirt with foxes.I loved the tissue wrapping , the thank you for purchasing 10% off the next purchase.i bought these for my grandson and they arrived promptly hopefully they wash well... he’s only 4 months but I will definitely be returning to byggebo bo."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful production, Great Service and amazing shop. I will be back for more items. ❤️❤️❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful Moses basket, delivered quickly. Only thing that was a bit disappointing was that it was €10 delivery and says on the website that anything over €50 is free. I understand that it's a heavy piece of furniture but just a little misleading in my opinion. Would shop there again as have good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery Beautifully wrapped Fab product Will defo use again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great products well made. Super quick delivery and well packaged. Will def use this site in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
byggebo.com is rated 4.90 based on 59 reviews