byggebo.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 195 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend byggebo.com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn't have asked for a better service. Friendly and very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service as usual from byggebo. Really helpful and understanding staff with next day delivery even during lockdown.
Posted 2 days ago
easy to order. very good delivery time. very impressed. Thank you team Byggebo.
Dan Wood
Posted 1 week ago
This is my third time ordering from byggebo, as always everything is great quality and delivery was super quick!
Posted 1 week ago
Very Satisfied with our purchases, The team are extremely dedicated to ensuring the customer experience is the top notch.
Posted 1 week ago
We are very happy with our purchase. Great communication with the shop. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality. Luxury pieces. Very happy with my two purchases
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, excellent quality, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot rate Byggebo highly enough. We were looked after very well during Covid-19 and we were able to have a personal shopping appointment with fantastic service and guidance on everything we need for our arrival in August. I would highly recommend the store for the choice of quality products and very helpful staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good quality 👍
Highly recommend this store
Posted 2 weeks ago
Play tent came really quickly and easy to set up great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick with delivery and responding very quickly I will recommend Byggebo to every one
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with the 2 items I'm ordering more keeps baby so clean and no mess there brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website. Easy to navigate. Fast proceeding and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful shop and such lovely people to deal with. So accommodating and helpful with all of our purchases, from the pram to cots and baby bags.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with the service and delivery got the packages so fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, couldn’t believe when it arrived 😄
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this website, great selection of quality products, i will be purchasing here again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really enjoyed our personal shopping experience with Amanda in Byggebo.
As first timers we had lots of questions and Amanda really gave us great advice.
We loved the product range and decor too! Very lucky to have Byggebo close by, will certainly be back. Thanks, Thomas & Sabrina
Posted 3 weeks ago
byggebo.com is rated 4.80 based on 195 reviews