californialogodesigns.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 144 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend californialogodesigns.com

Write Your review

Tell us how californialogodesigns.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Expert organization I got a 2D conceptual logo planned from California Logo Designs. It is a no question an expert organization and have planned the best logo for me. I was exceptionally intrigued with the one of a kind plan. It has gotten me incredible audits from my new clients. Much obliged, folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have exceptional logo designers on board. I am overwhelmed by their fantastic services. The placement of visual elements were in place along with the balance created in my logo was commendable. I am looking forward to hiring them again for a sister-brand of my company. Good luck!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reached out to this company and all I have received is the runaround with creating my website stationary I have received no templates or nothing to sustain a cost of except a logo. I have had to contact my lawyer and bank. My lawyer is ready to file a suit against this company because there are way too many people not satisfied and have lost money due to them trying to up sell. Not only did the manager go behind my back to reach out to one of employees thinking this was ok but have not even attempted to refund my money. So this leaves me no choice but to get everyone they have cheated together and file a lawsuit against them. Will be posting info soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The logo was fantastic. Everything was fantastic. In addition, the typography is appealing to me. My brand is something with which I can identify. I'm looking forward to collaborating with you and your team again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They created a fantastic 2D logo for my company. I don't know how to express my gratitude for their logo design services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The logo was fantastic. Everything was fantastic. In addition, the typography is appealing to me. My brand is something with which I can identify. I'm looking forward to collaborating with you and your team again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The logo was fantastic. Everything was fantastic. In addition, the typography is appealing to me. My brand is something with which I can identify. I'm looking forward to collaborating with you and your team again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were paid to create a custom logo for my packaging business. The logo design was fantastic, and my entire staff is fascinated with it. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm stunned by California Logo Designs' complete logo design skills. The procedure of recruiting a logo specialist was straightforward, but the outcome is copious. Fifteen high and stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional multimedia services, responsive WP website themes, excellent web building services that even provide marketing services. A full 100 percent bundle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started working with California Logo Designs, after looking at portfolios of other logo design businesses. I'm happy that I took the proper choice. They designed my brand with a unique 3D logo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are highly professional and in only one day have produced a logo for my brand. The logo was really attractive and attractive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They're excellent!! My five logo designs have just been sent to me and they have done an incredible job. It was much tougher than I ever expected to select my favorite. They're a gifted band. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2 week timeline provided by California Logo Designs, it's been almost 2 months and still little to show for it. Unprofessionalism oozes from this company and that may ripple into my business. I don't want this to happen to any other business. I recommend you find another company to cover your logo and website design needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For months we tried to upload and operate our website. In the following 48 hours, if we don't have anything, we involve our lawyer. Jonathan and Liza have been working with us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my logo design for the overall look and text ratios. Unbelievably successful! Your team has 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All of the web designs I received were elegant and arrived ahead of schedule. I'll use them again for a different firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the greatest logo design firms on the internet. Unrivaled logo designers with great finishing touches for your virtual insignia. You have been recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really pleased with the mobile app they created for my company. I'll contact them again for a future job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm blown away by how well the logo turned out. All I did was give them a quick introduction. I'd be happy to tell my friends about them as well. Thank you, team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
californialogodesigns.com is rated 4.8 based on 144 reviews