californialogodesigns.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend californialogodesigns.com

Write Your review

Tell us how californialogodesigns.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy process, amazing submittals from lots of designers. I was a little hesitant to try it out but so glad we did! We had a lot of more really good options than we expected, it was hard to choose. I would definitely recommend California Logo Designs to anyone that needs artwork for their business or organization. Worth the money for sure!
Posted 5 months ago
I have got my company logo back on time with excellent responses. I also receive immediate attention when I was worry about the deadline of the management. Thank You California Logo Designs!
Posted 5 months ago
Whatever your business requirements or budget, they will help you and get it done on time. They worked very effectively for me, thank you, team. They met my requests and fixed it quickly. I highly recommend California Logo Designs, great service and classy work. I will proceed back to them for any other projects.
Posted 6 months ago
I appointed California Logo Designs to generate logo design for my start-up business. Team of California Logo Designs met my expectation every inch, and the final product I got from them is brilliant. Completely satisfied with the services and excellence, they were speedy and tried their best to deliver the designs on time.
Posted 6 months ago
Boundless web designs, prompt delivery, all proposals for changes perfectly implemented, I would, fortunately, return in the future. Thank You, California Logo Designs! All designs I received were elegant & got before the deadline. I will hire them shortly for another design.
Posted 6 months ago
California Logo Designs form my new website, just launched. They have done an unlimited job of producing exactly like the picture I illustrated in my mind. They are very informal to work with and very attentive. I was suggested to contact California Logo Designs after a terrible experience with my previous SEO/Web Developer. They satisfied my all prospects and had a lot of ideas about marketing tools I was not aware of.
Posted 6 months ago
The designing services of California Logo Design is truly amazing. You will hardly find a website designing company having a highly talented team of designers, along with professional customer support and commitment to satisfaction. I have dealt with them 4-5 times and also recommended to my friend, each time they fulfilled my requirements in a manner I was looking for.
Posted 6 months ago
On behalf of my company, I want to thank Californian Logo Designs and Anthony, one of their representatives, for their dedication and commitment they showed in completing my website design project. Throughout the process, I constantly witnessed a strong level of respect and professionalism. The website design I got is genuinely the next level. The range of their abilities includes logo designing to website designing.
Posted 7 months ago
I had a great experience working with California Logo Designs. They paid attention to everything and were exceptionally professional. They worked dedicatedly to ensure that my website design was actually what I had imagined. I even recommended them to many of my friends, and I would recommend to anyone who is looking for expert designers.
Posted 7 months ago
I decided to post this review based on a good experience that I received from California Logo Designs. I have been dealing with them for over a year, and my website has been doing extraordinary. They designed my website, which is a design that everyone gets attracted. I only had a basic concept, and the rest was a result of their talented team of designers.
Posted 7 months ago
These days having a website design that coordinates with your brand message is truly significant, and only experts have the capability to achieve that level. This is the reason; I am writing this review you enlighten other people about the expertise of California Logo Designs. They immediately knew what I needed. They were quick, responsive and affordable.
Posted 7 months ago
This is an unbelievable way to see various options and styles from different designers. The process is unified, and everyone is polite and helpful could not have asked for a good process Ideal for startups. Very satisfied with how my logo turned out, highly recommend California Logo Designs finally found something that matched our requirements. The designers respond quickly as well.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic experience "again" using California Logo Designs to develop a logo. The selections were so decent it made it difficult picking one winner. The process works exactly as the directions say and the site is informal to use. California Logo Designs.
Posted 7 months ago
My site created by California Logo Designs just launched. They are always responsive and ready to do what it takes to get the job done right and promptly. They are very dependable and imaginative; our website and logo both look outstanding.
Posted 7 months ago
Wow! What a change it makes for a small business, to get in linked with a team of people that are aware of what they are working on. I still have to stump them with a task they cannot handle. California Logo Designs has done such a great job, which has exceeded our expectations and have helped our site gain the attraction it needed for years; it increased our work to the point of hiring more crew members! Great Job California Logo Designs Team! Keep up the fantastic work!
Posted 7 months ago
My new website, created by California Logo Designs, just launched. They have done a boundless job of creating exactly like the picture I imagined in my mind. They are very easy to work with and very alert. It was recommended to me to contact California Logo Designs after an awful experience with my previous SEO/Web Developer back in Oct. of 2017. They fulfilled my all expectations and had a lot of vision regarding marketing tools I was not aware of.
Posted 7 months ago
You guys have been great they’ve gotten back to me quickly that made all the changes I’ve asked for everything came out perfect I would definitely recommend this company for designing.
Posted 7 months ago
Great web designs, punctual delivery, all suggestions for changes perfectly implemented - would happily return in the future. Thank You California Logo Designs!
Posted 7 months ago
All the web designs I received were classy & received before the deadline. I will hire them again for another company.
Posted 8 months ago
Love my business website design which California Logo Design has designed for me. They are very professional and gave me what I needed for my business. I am very satisfied customer.
Posted 8 months ago
californialogodesigns.com is rated 5.00 based on 40 reviews