Camaloon Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,960 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Camaloon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Camaloon Reviews

About Camaloon:

Camaloon has been offering e-commerce dedicated to the sale of personalised promotional products across the whole of Europe since 2011.

On our website, you can easily design and order promotional and merchandising goods to solve all of your company's marketing and advertising needs.

Visit Website
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Sylvie
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Arnaud
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Amévo
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Pierre
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bom dia, parabéns, ficou exatamente como eu queria.
Obrigada
super tres contente du résultat.
merci
Au top
Merci
Livraison au jour dit, merci !
Très bon service très bon produit je suis satisfait
Excelente trabalho!
Rapide et correspondant exactement au besoin
Super rapide et qualité au top
Parfait commande conforme, délai d'expédition et livraison respectés. Merci pour votre professionnalisme.
Service commercial au top
Tout est parfait :)
Tot ha anat molt bé: el disseny, la comanda i l'entrega
Produit à la hauteur de la description, et de bonne qualité, les impressions sont propres.
Service livraison rapide et efficace.
Coté tarif nous sommes sur des tarifs tout à fait raisonnable.
commande parfaite! je suis ravie;)
Très beau produit
Le rapport qualité prix est excellent, jusqu'à aujourd'hui, camaloon est le site que je préfère pour mon merch !
Le rapport qualité prix est excellent, jusqu'à aujourd'hui, camaloon est le site que je préfère pour mon merch !
Produit de qualité conforme à la commande.
Livraison dans les délais.
Bon suivi de la part du service client.
Produit très bien.
excellente qualité
Camaloon is rated 4.66 based on 2,960 reviews