Camaloon Reviews

4.65 Rating 3,025 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Camaloon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Camaloon Reviews

About Camaloon:

Camaloon has been offering e-commerce dedicated to the sale of personalised promotional products across the whole of Europe since 2011.

On our website, you can easily design and order promotional and merchandising goods to solve all of your company's marketing and advertising needs.

Visit Website
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Sylvie
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Arnaud
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Amévo
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Pierre
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just a terrible experience with an awful company. I placed an order 2 months ago that I have not received. I have tried so many times to follow up and ask about the status of the order and most of those times I have been ignored, or lied to. I will never buy from Camaloon again.
We had foreseen an official opening of our lab with Camaloon mugs. One week before opening, this arrival date was confirmed by Camaloon. We replied that if the mugs came after that date, they'd better be cancelled rightaway. Despite this info, the mugs came more than two weeks after the promised day; we couldn't use them any more because obviously the opening celebration was over. The only commercial answer promised was a refund of the transportation costs. We are now more than a month later and we haven't received or seen anything, not even the promised reimbursement of the transportation costs.
CAMALOON NE TIENT PAS SES PROMESSES
Nous avions commandé des mugs avec le logo de notre nouveau centre pour le jour de son inauguration. Camaloon avait garanti que les mugs arriveraient à temps. Ils sont en vérité arrivés plus de 10 jours plus tard. Camaloon n'a fait aucune offre commerciale en retour. Elle a promis de rembourser les frais de transport, mais ne l'a pas fait.
The web editor to configure yours products works fine, Impressive quality and fast delivery. 5 stars
I'm trying to call the company but no one pick the phone. It's a voice message and you can't reach anyone.
I'm a waiting for my order for 5 days (and i have paid more to get it quickly) and since i have ordered and paid i didn't get any message from them.
This order is an emergency and i'm desperate and so angry
Realmente muy contenta con el resultado, la impresión era bastante aceptable. Compré bolsa color natural. La relación calidad-precio muy positiva. Recomendable :)
Camaloon 5 star review on 23rd October 2018
Très bien qualité prix
manque de precision et communication. , mais je ne sait pas au niveau qualité car colis non reçu .
les délais de livraisons !!!!! toujours rien reçu
Toujours été très satisfait des services de Camaloon, à part la dernière commande où le délai a été largement dépassé mais il est dû à la situation du confinement du corona Virus...
Je suis très satisfait du rendu. ¨Pour un tarif très attractif. J'aurai souhaité avoir de la communication sur la difficulté de production en raison du COVID mais sans doute une désorganisation suite au confinement.
Amazing work, amazing customer support (specifically during COVID-19 difficult period): I highly recommend Camaloon products!
La personnalisation et le processus sont top et les produits super.
Mon bémol va à la non réactivité et non réponse à mes messages suite au retard de livraison. Bien que la période soit chahutée et que je le comprends bien, un message d’attente aurait été appréciable.
TARIF APRECIABLE MAIS PAS ENCORE VU LE PRODUIT..
PRODUIT PAS ENCORE RECU
DEVAIT ETRE LIVRE AVANT LE 2 AVRIL :(((
Qualità ottima e consegna rapida
The stickers are exactly as we wanted. Great job !
El contacto fue LLuc, la atención fue muy cercana y agil.
Lost nearly £400 no order delivered no answer to our queries. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
Résultat 100% conforme à mes attentes, délais respectés et bon service client. Parfait.
Résultat parfait ! Je suis ravie, livraison rapide !
Camaloon is rated 4.65 based on 3,025 reviews