Cambridge Laptop Repair Reviews

4.86 Rating 83 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cambridge Laptop Repair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cambridge Laptop Repair Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01480 403721

Email:

stneots@antechs.com

Location:

8 Cambridge Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Cambridge Laptop Repair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When needed, I will be using Cambridge Laptop repair again.
First rate service. :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Accurate, quick, polite, informed and competitive!
Posted 2 years ago
Fixed my laptop at a fraction of the cost of replacing it very pleased with the service
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely competent and very sound advice. I highly recommend their service.
Posted 2 years ago
The front office/workshop staff are always pleasant and are helpful in explaining the the pros and cons of different operating systems. Would certainly recommend them to friends/colleagues.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and reliable service
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast and efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, efficient advice which sorted the problem of my laptop within 48 hours.
Posted 2 years ago
Always helpful and patient with my queries.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good, well priced shop. Fixed my phone screen within an afternoon
Posted 2 years ago
Good repair on a 'very slow' laptop. The machine is now fairly fast and has new protection software.
Posted 2 years ago
A pleasure to do business with these guys, who all know their stuff and understand customer service. Would have no qualms in recommending them.
Posted 2 years ago
They arranged to fix my granddaughters iPhone within a few hours. She is now very pleased with it
Posted 2 years ago
took in a desk top and repaired and ready for collection within the estimated time. Good service at a reasonable cost.
Posted 2 years ago
Very much satisfied
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick diagnosis of problem. Excellent communications by phone and email. In the end, only a minor problem and repair but feel my laptop was in very professional hands. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Cambridge Laptop Repair for some years and I always receive excellent service. Visits are hassle free and I always come away feeling well served even if I have asked a silly question! (which is most occasions). Serving and repairs have always been well done and prompt. A very professional organisation.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear James at Cambridge Laptop Repair

Very many thanks for all of your very kind and considerate help with my ailing computer. I am sure that the difficulties you have encountered with my machine are greater than usual, but you have been unfailingly kind and helpful, as well as willing to give your time to me and to the machine, and for this I/we are very grateful. I am also very appreciative of all of your understanding of the implications of the state of my ailing machine; we did take on board your suggestion that the use of another Mac device might offer a means to enable the back up of my email, and are very glad that we do have another device which will very hopefully make this possible.

It remains very kind of you to have made the suggestion, and we are very grateful for the extra work that this will entail.

Many thanks
Kati and John Preston
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn't have been more helpful with advice and work. I have recommended the company to several friends in the past, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all the help and for saving my lap top.
Posted 2 years ago
Cambridge Laptop Repair is rated 4.86 based on 83 reviews