Campbell & Associates Law Reviews

4.23 Rating 147 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Campbell & Associates Law
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Campbell & Associates Law Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@injuryhelp.org

Write Your review

Tell us how Campbell & Associates Law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
got the first email about what i needed to get together... months after all the evidence(receipts) were thrown away... not a dam bit of help to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service not that great. Slow to call back on cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Campbell and Associates Law firm is an excellent organization. They placed the client first and stay on top of the case. I strongly recommend Campbell and Associates Law. They are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good communication, always available and had answers when needed. Honest and loyal to clients, l would recommend Campbell and Associates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficent, fast, and knowledgeable. They are very informative and answer all questions. They fight for the client and have your best interest. They make sure your rights are not violated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still in the disability process, but they have been very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice and down to earth people. Get you what you want as fast as they can!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'd like to give 5 stars but quite frankly the financial outcome didn't meet the expectations I was given when they took my case. Sometimes communication was lacking to the point it added stress on what was already a stressful situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very patient helpful and understanding !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The worst Law firm ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They make me feel like I am important and that matters to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were honest and open during my process and their advice was sound,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a great experience, and I appreciate all of the effort that was undertaken for me. Everyone that I had contact with was professional, kind, and helpful! Thank you so much for your service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were very polite and informative of the case they had. I was impressed with the promptness of the case getting settled and me and my family getting our checks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
100% satisfied!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was not advised well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a stress less process in the beginning. I didn’t have to speak to the other party. My family and I were able to get the care we needed with out the stress to have to deal with the insurance companies. It’s been over a year and we still haven’t been compensated and our case has been in the negotiation process for several months. I don’t like how we’re not notified when their is an offer on the table. However I know that they are trying to get us more money but I would like to be included in the offer process and would like more communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Claim was done in a timely manner. Results were more than satisfactory. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to work with! Got the job done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Campbell & Associates Law is rated 4.23 based on 147 reviews