CanvasPeople Reviews

4.45 Rating 230 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend CanvasPeople
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CanvasPeople Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@canvaspeople.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CanvasPeople made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have ordered three different canvases over the last year. Love the quality and promptness!
Posted 11 months ago
Love love love your product---dislike your long shipping.
Posted 11 months ago
I have ordered four canvas' and only one had a few black dots on it. Lucky its hanging up pretty high on the wall so its not too noticeable, but all the others turned out very good.
Posted 11 months ago
All 3 turned out beautiful. I and my girls were very pleased with them. I will order again. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
I have used Canvas People a few times and have never been disappointed.
Posted 11 months ago
The quality of canvases is great, the shipping is pricey at times but they are so good about having frequent sales. I recently bought a panoramic canvas and it looked good and the plastic on it was in tact with only one small hole, but it did appear to have been repacked at some point because there was some dirt on the plastic and it was wrapped in packaging plastic and re-taped. It may be beneficial to find a better size outer box or method to prevent this in the future. Also, the pano was missing the packing slip. Minor detail, but I do like to have a receipt.
Posted 11 months ago
Every canvas that I order comes out great no matter the quality of my picture that I upload. The shipping is fast an accurate
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful!!! love it!
Posted 11 months ago
I have purchased many of these from Canvas People. The color and clarity is great and they really stand out on a wall. They make great gifts
Posted 11 months ago
Happy on finding this site. Did an awesome job!!
Posted 11 months ago
I have two canvases in my home and was so pleased with the results that I ordered one for a friend.
Posted 11 months ago
I found the quality to be good and my product was shipped in a timely manner.
Posted 11 months ago
Really surprised by the quality of the prints/product. Everything I've order so far has been fantastic.
Posted 11 months ago
Have not received it still. Or a shipping confirmation. And it’s been 6 days already
Posted 11 months ago
Love these products πŸ‘
Posted 11 months ago
Every thing I order is done to excellent standards. I love my last order. It looked beautiful in my daughters new home πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 11 months ago
I have ordered several times from Canvas People and every time I have been very happy with my purchase.
Posted 11 months ago
The canvas piece I ordered came out perfectly! The structure of the canvas was very sturdy and well made, with a neat presentation! I have been telling everyone about The Canvas People ☺️
Posted 11 months ago
Love you guys...My friends and family are learning to love you also. The site is quick and easy to use. The only time my canvas was not great was because of the quality of picture I downloaded. I knew that going in.
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve purchased many pictures on canvas as gifts and for myself. I’m so pleased with each one.
Posted 11 months ago
CanvasPeople is rated 4.45 based on 230 reviews