canvasdiscount.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,517 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend canvasdiscount.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how canvasdiscount.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service
Posted 1 week ago
All came out looking so good!
Posted 1 week ago
Great looking canvases! I love everyone one of them! Thank you for quick delivery and I will be ordering more!! Pati
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous! Unbelievable price for such good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and wonderful work!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 20 8x8 prints and they were high quality, inexpensive, extremely fast shipping. Love them!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service. Great pictures. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service, great communication and the canvas print portrayed the colors as we hoped.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely gorgeous and exquisite work!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful canvas and what a great price! This was a gift and the recipients were so happy and can't wait to hang it up at their home!
Posted 1 week ago
great price and super fast service. recommend darkening images as they often print out lighter than expected, I am pleased with the results
Posted 1 week ago
High quality, great price and speedy timeframe from order to delivery. 100 percent satisfaction on multiple orders.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the photos and timely arrival. I will purchase again! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful pictures on canvas. Shipping was fast as well. Love having our photos put on canvas
Posted 1 week ago
Firstly the site itself only provides for 5star reviews ---anything else is a link to customer service.
The individual small canvas prints were quite good, reasonably priced, and were delivered in a timely matter and safely wrapped.
The bigger multiple photo canvas picture came printed lopsided on the canvas. When I sent a request for a refund for that photo they were only willing to reprint it unless I cut up the photo which my wife didn't want to do---so we asked for the reprint but haven't heard back after several weeks.
Posted 1 week ago
We were very happy with the results. The photo on the canvas looked great and the frame was perfect. Also, the delivery was quick, and we were surprised we received it so fast with all the delivery problems experienced over the holidays.
Posted 1 week ago
I was a bit skeptical about the quality of the images when I first ordered because of the prices. I got three 16x20" canvases from Canvas Discount for less than the cost of one 16x20" canvas at Walgreens!

Once I got the canvases and saw what great quality they were I placed a much bigger order, including a 30x40" and three 16x20" canvases, all had crystal clear images and weren't the least bit blurry.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, quality product
Posted 1 week ago
No hooks at all came on the canvas order this well before Christmas as present and just now got it!
Posted 1 week ago
The price is very good. However it didn't meet the Christmas delivery and one of the frame had a broken corner when I received.
Posted 1 week ago
canvasdiscount.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,517 reviews