CanvasPeople Reviews

4.48 Rating 164 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend CanvasPeople

Write Your review

Tell us how CanvasPeople made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Great quality for a great price. Will order again."
Posted 10 hours ago
"I love all I have and all you have made for family and friends! Beautiful! Thank you!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I have bought over 20 and love everyone of them"
Posted 2 days ago
"absolutely amazing, i love them and want more"
Posted 2 days ago
"I've had many complements on my CanvasPeople pictures. They always look so nice and make the perfect reminders of good times!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm not happy with the picture doesn't look good it looks blurry."
Posted 3 days ago
"I have ordered many canvases, they are amazing!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought three canvases and a pillow. Two of the canvases were gifts for friends. I enjoyed the canvases and so did my friends. I plan to buy more in the future."
Posted 4 days ago
"I love y'all. I love every canvas I have got from y'all. I will keep ordering from y'all. The canvases are great for a gifts. Everyone you get one for they will love it. I know I do."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality. Ships quickly. Very affordable"
Posted 4 days ago
"The product is amazing! So much so, that I send them out as gifts and don’t worry about what the recipient is getting- other than a big smile!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I have ordered several canvases from CanvasPeople, and I am impressed each time. The quality is top notch, and I received my order quickly. The promotions they offer are fantastic. I highly recommend this company and will definitely order from them again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Professional and well done. Pick the right photo and you will be thrilled!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Love my walls filled with special memories and people! Great quality and great customer service!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Still haven't received my canvas after 7 days 🤔"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very nice quality on the photo reproduction."
Posted 6 days ago
"My book turned out fantastic! It was easy to do also!! Loved it, will be doing another one."
Posted 6 days ago
"I'd rate a 0 but not there. Paid for pic monthes ago. And still havent recived it!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I have not received my last order in many weeks. the other orders were well done."
Posted 6 days ago
"Well I will say that when somethings offered "free" and it's the first time using a new company for me I wondered just what I was going to get. WOW the canvas was spot on. I have ordered several since."
Posted 6 days ago
CanvasPeople is rated 4.48 based on 164 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support