Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.40 Rating 2,757 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service ,very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Initial part of order was next day, but still awaiting a partial order and subsequent order. Assistance in choosing requirements when I called was excellent, ending up changing what I originally was considering and as a result spending less
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price for the product ordered online. Delivered with no problems Well happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Audio Centre were very competitive on price and knowledgeable about product, providing useful advice. I don’t live in the UK and delivery was prompt with a full VAT refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only bought if could do next day delivery. Paid I think around 20 pounds for it but never arrived in time for going away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time, well packaged, the product was competitively priced and as described on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpfull and very efficient first order was out of stock and they were very quick with return payment second order arrived following day. Would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and excellent value for money Kenwood radio.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product works as it was expected. It does not memorise favorite stations if you want to. The email of the tracking service did not have any link or tracking number. The email for customer care did not work and it bounced when I reported. I called the customer care and the sales team person ( Mr. Curtis) provided me the tracking number and the product arrived the next day as he suggested. I am happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Person at the end of the phone was friendly and helpful. Delivery was prompt and goods well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered the 12"jusice subwoofer it sounds amazing just what I was looking for the order was quick and easy and it come on time its still early days for the speaker though but so far I would highly recommend this speaker and this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
posted fast thanks, good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, very helpful on the phone and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products and prices, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought a Snooper speed camera detector from here, much better price than competitors for the same product. Arrived on time, would recommend Car Audio Centre
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Called and spoke to a member of staff that was very helpful in pointing me in the right direction, great knowledge of the products, Super happy with my purchase And a great price Ordered at 12pm delivery the next morning super fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products good prices, excellent service, used many times. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cracking service and delivery was ahead of schedule. I did have a slight problem with the website when ordering which didn’t confirm my order so ended up order8ng muli0le times but after ringing customer service this was swiftly corrected. Have used Car Audio before and would happily use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
C/S/Advisor was a bit abrupt, and the price of the lead was very dear and delivery charge was a bit high. It cost me £37 when the same lead and delivery 18 months ago cost me £20. When trying to get this point across to the Advisor , he wasn't interested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.40 based on 2,757 reviews