Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.34 Rating 1,405 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I really am at a loss to recall ever dealing with Car Audio Centre Until two days ago I had never heard of them now I just keep getting emails asking for reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a Kenwood stereo to fit into my VW Golf 2007 and I connected the unit up. The unit was receiving power but it would not turn on. I then used a Sony stereo to see if there was something wrong with my car but the Sony stereo worked perfectly. The Kenwood stereo was faulty as it would not turn on at all. Im currently chasing for a refund. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase and very fast delivery great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best price and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke with Phil and he, not only price matched for me, he also went that extra mile to help with the purchase as it was from overseas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service delivery was a couple of days price with discount was very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Head unit was cheaper than anywhere with free delivery. Fast delivery too. I would certainly use again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Branded products at very competitive prices. Delivery is free and extremely quick, good all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very quick delivery and very well packaged but the best thing about car audio centre was the friendly and very helpful advice over the phone - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good web site, loads of choice and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and price, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery of unit took a few days longer than I expected but I then got a prompt service from RS Services who were scheduled to come between12noon and 4pm and arrived 12.10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and telephone techni
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website and found the item I wanted. The delivery was quick and the item well packaged. This is my second purchase and I would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products at a good price, and very quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
been 2 weeks now and still no equipment, could of spent £400 somewhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some 6x9 to replace my old ones. Came in good time great service and well packed. Just the screws which were meant to come in box I never received but used my old screws and all is perfect. This company had the best price for the item I bought so no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just bought a Kenwood subwoofer,20%cheaper then everywhere, i found all details what i need for my sub.,my order arrived on time. I'm so happy for my purchase. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service. Delivery came very quick ordered late wed afternoon and delivered to door Saturday wasnt expecting till the monday very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.34 based on 1,405 reviews