Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,470 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service, very fast delivery and helpful staff just a call away to solve any technical issues. Can not recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery, also received some good advice on installation into our Vito Van and components required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent delivery and great advise about installation and components needed for our Vito Van.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would definitely recommend buying of the car audio centre great prices and greet experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and it does what was on descriptions. And cheaper..good discount Bought juice amplifier wich is great powerfull product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and quick delivery. West coast of Scotland and companies often say they don’t deliver here. No problems this time. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I emailed my requirements. Got an answer fast and bought all the kit I needed from them. Fast delivery by royal mail
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best price I could find.. Stereo is absolutely spot on and sounds amazing.. I'm more than happy and would recommend to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car audio centre were by far the cheapest supplier of my Kenwood car BT DAB radio. Their service was first class, the radio was delivered quickly, they gave me tracking details and kept me updated throughout. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range of stock, good pricing, good service by knowledgeable staff. Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and the lowest price on the net!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had researched this radio mainly due to its dimensions, it as to be inserted in my TR7 which has very limited space. The radio is now onstalled and fits very well. The delivery was quicker than expected, the build quality is also as expected given the price of the item. All functions appear to work as advertised. The only criticism that I have is in regard to the installation/connection instructions which are brief and fairly limited.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had done my research on the radio l wanted ( top of the range Alpine). They suppled it a fantastic price within a couple of days. Thank you very much Mike Cooper .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have not sent the item they advertised. What's worse is that they are trying to argue that sending a different item is acceptable. Not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very happy with new bluetooth stereo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used caraudio centre now for several years always buying Pioneer kit and every time I’ve never been disappointed. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive prices and quick delivery. What's not to like?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very good prices. Both the Kenwood unit and dash cam are excellent pieces of kit. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service...Unbeatable price and an amazing piece of kit the pioneer deh 80prs.. Would love another air freshener lol.. Cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.36 based on 1,470 reviews