Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,476 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
fast delivery ,on time as stated, was kept up to date via email so good service, and speakers was of good quality and sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The kit arrived very quickly but I have not yet fitted it into my car, this should happen within the next 10 days. My only concern is that there is a blemish in the paint at the top of the fascia about the size of a thumbnail. It's not enough to return it but if its too noticeable then I may respray it. The colour is 'Titan Grey' which is quite a bit lighter than the original fascia it is replacing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it works !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt response and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Selection of items easy and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Price, prdering and dispatch time excellent. Unfortunately the guaranteed next day delivery that i paid for didn't materialise and i received my head unit 3 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service able to answer my question about fitting a stereo to my vehicle. Not all the extras was needed for my vehicle though, which was a bit of a waste of money but the stereo is compatible with them. Quick delivery all round good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My orders were delivered the next working day. I haven't installed any of the equipment yet but all was sealed ok on arrival. Only thing I would comment on is that the advisors need to fully understand simple things like speaker cable sizes ect. The speaker cable I received for powering 2 x 12" subs on a mono amp was not adequate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price. No hassle service. However the courier they used (dpd) are quite simply awful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Right product and arrived fast, price seems reasonable too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick Delivery. No problems with Items Purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with my New Gem+. There isn't a 'Setting' to adjust the brightness of the screen. The previous Road Angel was brighter, where this model's brightness of details is 'dull'.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good fast service , website could be better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick turn around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from car audio centre made the purchase easy although not happy at all by the delivery company that left it outside in the rain without even knocking on the door! Stay away from uk mail
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company. Customer care was a little lacking in terms of the way they came across on the phone a little moody. I contacted them because they're tracking system had not updated, the item was still delivered when expected however.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
had all the products I was looking at
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.36 based on 1,476 reviews