Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.40 Rating 2,822 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was expecting a official snooper charging lead and got a standard one which I could of got from eBay for about a £5. £7.99 p+p of a plastic bag with eBay written on it Unfortunately I’ve had to give one star as 0 was not a option
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service but make sure you don't have to return anything, two weeks passed and still nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived but had problems connecting the rear view camera with my device. Talked to technical support with no success, directed back to sales. It seemed to be a long drawn out process to try and explain my problem and that it was more hassle than it was worth. After 3 calls I decided to ask for a full refund, really disappointed by spending nearly £60 to improve my device and all I received was problems and hassle to get my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still being resolved updated sim for my snooper sat nav seems to be malfunctioning was expecting a call back on same day as enquires delivery service good. Price three fold on last purchase last year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would like to put - . Ordered radio 29 June. Have had three emails but not the one for tracking have made phone calls last one I recorded. Radio appears to have got lost,was told another one would be sent we live in hope .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The double din fascia I bought is not ISO standard double din so it is very hard to find a stereo to fit it. I tried to install it but cannot send it back! Beware that you check elsewhere as there advertising for this product is missleading!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my order to date hence the low rating I could not do no stars. Please deliver my goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
rubbish after sales non contactable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I RETURNED THE PINK CAR CLEANER BACK TO YOU ON TUESDAY YOU HAD TO SIGN FOR IT AND YOU DID BUT I HAVE NOT HAD MY MONEY RETURNED, COULD YOU SEE THAT I AM FULLY REFUNDED PLUS £5.00 P+P,YOUR ADVERT IS VERY MISLEADING PEOPLE THINK THEY ARE GETTING THE 3 ITEMS IN THE PICTURE,YOU NEVER EVEN SENT A TRIGGER WITH THE BOTTLE SO THAT I COULD USE IT!!!! VERY POOR CUSTOMER RELATIONS AS I HAVE HEARD NOTHING ABOUT A REFUND BUT YOU BOMBARD ME WITH @MAILS ASKING FOR MY VIEW I HAD TO CLICK THE 1 STAR AS THERE IS NO ZERO RATING TO SAY I FEEL RIPPED OFF IS A UNDERSTATMENT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
your very misleading picture of the pink product I thought I was getting all that was advertised but all I got was a small bottle with no trigger to use it !!!! very poor customer service when I spoke to the guy regarding the pink cleaning product he said send it back for full refund which I am first thing on Monday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don't use this useless company. They sent me faulty product and want me to pay for uninstallation. Look elsewhere... rude customer service!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shocking from start to finish. Coming up to 2 weeks since I ordered a sub with a Royal Mail 48hr delivery time. 1st 'reason' "It's been picked up by Royal Mail but not on their system" 2nd 'reason' "we forgot to send it out" 3rd 'reason' "it was supposed to go with DPD but we think Royal Mail took it. 2 rearranged shifts to make sure I was in and more than 5 phone calls, if you have the pleasure of dealing with condescending Gary, good luck. I'd like to see if he spoke to me the way he did in a face to face shop. In the end I was happy to get a refund (if they've remembered to do that, I'd better check)!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well this is my second purchase with the Car Audio Centre following a good first one. I wasn’t so lucky with this one though. I ordered a 12” sub and received a different inferior one instead. I immediately called them (Saturday morning) and had to go through the returns process. I was told somebody would call me from the returns dept on Monday to get this done. I had to call THEM after 4pm Monday to sort it out because no one had bothered to call me! Bit annoying. The unopened incorrect sub has now been sent back ( Tuesday ) and I eagerly await the correct one. I’m not holding my breath! A full week will have passed before I hopefully get the correct one and I paid extra for next day delivery! Oh, and there was NO free air freshener in the box either! No apology for their mistake either. Nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent alternative cabling which was missing speaker wire, tried sorting out but they’ve still not sent the missing wiring even though I paid next day delivery 5 days ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent wrong cabling and missed out the speaker wiring which I obviously needed. I paid next day delivery, and it’s now 4 days gone and still not sent the missing cabling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a 2 guage wiring kit , delivered on time but half of the things that was supposed to be included were not even included , had to purchase another wiring kit from somewhere else to get the job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The description of the product did not match when it arrived and fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only just received my item today after a week! Even though I paid for extra for next day delivery. Not happy at all never will I purchased from this site again. 1 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leave a review on my item I purchased? Wpuld help if I actually received my item. I paid for my item last Friday 22nd of May and am still waiting. What's going on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered item by mistake thinking was full unit but was just a screen protector. Emailed them straight after purchase and asked to cancel. Had a email next day saying item has been dispatched. No replies from the company and had to open up a case on PayPal for reimbursement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.40 based on 2,822 reviews