Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Read Car Finance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1133000

Email:

info@carfinancegiant.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Finance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
extremely knowledgable team , cannot praise them highly enough. Good work guys
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing was to much trouble they helped me find my first perfect car arranged everything for me. Thanks to everyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Was quick and easy process to get finance. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Have to say this was one of the easiest companies that's I have encountered, would definitely recommend and will use again!
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous service from start to finish would definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Easy process was kept informed all the way with no nasty surprises. Good job.
Posted 2 years ago
Wasn't pushy when on the phone could take my time and choose a car suitable for me. Great service.
Posted 2 years ago
I was needing a car for my work, they helped me to secure a loan for a car and were very helpfull from beginning till end. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 years ago
The person dealing with me was very friendly and incredibly efficient, highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
highly recommended, car is excellent more than happy. great work guys 👍
Posted 2 years ago
service was great, I would definitely recommended in my circle.
Posted 2 years ago
All was great, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
good rate & customer support, would use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service,no messing about with you're credit,would recommend .
Posted 2 years ago
Great service very friendly & polite
Posted 2 years ago
Shockingly easy. All went through smooth. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car. Everything was so simple and easy. staff were really professional and friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
I had never heard of them until I was looking at cars for sale online and an ad appeared at the side of the page. I clicked on the ad, never thinking that in less than a fortnight I'd be driving around in my new car ). Thank you guys
Posted 2 years ago
very impressed with the adviser .very straightforward. Special thanks to Chris
Posted 2 years ago
After being turned down for a loan by my bank i search the web & found them . Financed was approved intantly & tge interest rate was quite decent ...no idea why my bank declined me 🙄, but anyway thanks CFG.
Posted 2 years ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews