Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Read Car Finance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1133000

Email:

info@carfinancegiant.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Finance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy service to use, welldone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great, quick, easy and all positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, Phil made everything easy for me. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I recently had finance through car finance giant, & i can say it all went smoothly from start to finnish. Highly recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really easy to use service with a customer portal thats great as well. Helpful and friendly staff woukd highly recommend .Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, Phil made everything easy for me. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great, quick, easy and all positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great, quick, easy and all positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to say a big thank you to Johnny for all her help in getting our new car& finance sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy process and very helpful members of the team. Very pleased with my experience with car finance giant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy and effortless. Staff were efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolute spot on & straighforward process, couldn't recommend them enough,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service & rate. Would highly recommended to anyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely superb, friendly staff. cannot fault them.👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After a one problem all went well, very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous service & great help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I tried for finance on a car a year ago and failed miserably. But I tried again this year and along came Athis company to provide me with all the assistance I could have ever asked for. Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly staff and really efficient results. Absolutely amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No regrets at using this company. Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very fast and simple process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews