Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Read Car Finance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1133000

Email:

info@carfinancegiant.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Finance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First attempt to get finance since going bankrupt 5 years ago. From start finish they were excellent & very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These guys are simply great, needed a car quickly and they sorted immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had a good experience from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb customer service from start to finish. Highly recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Couldnt be more helpful! Jane was very helpful & communication was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fastastoc service, between them & motor group all went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service ,helpful staff. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Process was very easy & well explained....really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Right before the long weekend i got my MINI❤️...thank you guys from monthly payments to car everything is how i wanted.very very pleased😍😍😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got me fantastic rate, excellent support from the team. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Security & rate was the main key fot me, and i am glad that they have satisfied me in both, will definitely recommend to friends and family. James
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thrsr guys are very efficient, my credit score is rubbish but i have bought the car i wanted in just a couple of hours absolutely brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From start to finish Jimmy my finance advisor did everthing to make it so easy for me . I would highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple & straightforward...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews