Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Read Car Finance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1133000

Email:

info@carfinancegiant.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Finance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb customer service from start to finish. Highly recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Painless experience,helpful and Polite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Couldnt be more helpful! Jane was very helpful & communication was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Iโ€™ve just got a finance from these guys quick & easy ,thanks to ben
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely fantastic, dealt with dany and can happily say hesorted me out! Thank you๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They listened to everything i said and more. I cannot recommend them enough. Helpful and very considerate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fastastoc service, between them & motor group all went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service ,helpful staff. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely helpful very knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with the service & 5 stars from me. Thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous service.very quicky. Iโ€™d definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Process was very easy & well explained....really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with the quick service specially my monthly paymrnt & interest amount...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the company on facebook ,really like the rate & services advertised.. decided to give them a try. Now i have my finance sorted plus car. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Right before the long weekend i got my MINIโค๏ธ...thank you guys from monthly payments to car everything is how i wanted.very very pleased๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rate was great, service was professional, great experience from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They went extra miles to sort out my payput even though the working hours was over...thank ypu very much guys specially Laura๐Ÿ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy process & very helpful staff, very pleased with my experience with these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I m not one fot leaving reviews but these guys are excellent and leave no stone unturned. Awsome service๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chris was designated contact , extremely knowledgable and helpful. Thank you very much ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews