Carfixer Reviews

4.64 Rating 14 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Carfixer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Carfixer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

498044254

Location:

Cantersteen 12, 1000 Bruxelles

Write Your review

Tell us how Carfixer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Van de eerste contact tot de aflevering van de wagen. Alles is perfect verlopen. De wagen werd perfect hersteld. Uitstekende service !
Helpful Report
(Carfixer[Dutch]) - Posted 8 months ago
Heel goede uitleg en service.
Helpful Report
(Carfixer[Dutch]) - Posted 8 months ago
Bons conseils, prise en charge rapide et complète avec respect de mes desirata.
Helpful Report
(Carfixer[French]) - Posted 8 months ago
Exceptionnel le service, la gentillesse , la rapidité, le suivi, le prix/ qualité et l’efficacité, merci pour tout Béatrice
Helpful Report
(Carfixer[French]) - Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use, quick and competitive. Very good outcome. I strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Carfixer[French]) - Posted 10 months ago
De beloofde offertes werden zeer snel doorgegeven.
Helpful Report
(Carfixer[Dutch]) - Posted 10 months ago
J'ai bien reçu les 3 offres rapidement : il n'y a plus qu'à choisir!
Helpful Report
(Carfixer[French]) - Posted 10 months ago
devis rapide et respecté, prise de rdv facile
Helpful Report
(Carfixer[French]) - Posted 11 months ago
Alles volgens afspraak en prachtig hersteld
Helpful Report
(Carfixer[Dutch]) - Posted 11 months ago
Bedankt Eddy! Het doet ons plezier dat te horen.
Posted 11 months ago
Zeer behulpzaam platform, snel offertes ontvangen en vervolgens eenvoudig een afspraak kunnen maken. Aanrader!!!
Helpful Report
(Carfixer[Dutch]) - Posted 11 months ago
Ben heel tevreden van de service van jullie, alles goed verlopen
Helpful Report
(Carfixer[Dutch]) - Posted 9 months ago
Je suis contente
Helpful Report
(Carfixer[French]) - Posted 10 months ago
Snelle respons en goeie deal gevonden! Het aantal reminders dat daarna verstuurd wordt is echter wel irritant, zeker gezien ik al had aangegeven wanneer ik een beslissing ging maken.
Helpful Report
(Carfixer[Dutch]) - Posted 11 months ago
Bedankt voor de positieve feedback, Otto! Onze klantenservice neemt de opmerking zeker mee. We streven steeds naar een hoogstaande dienstverlening!
Posted 11 months ago
It works, but delivery could be better.
Helpful Report
(Carfixer[English]) - Posted 10 months ago
Carfixer is rated 4.64 based on 14 reviews