CarHistory.us.org Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,824 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CarHistory.us.org

How would you rate CarHistory.us.org ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"solid information from multiple sources at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Velma Vensel
Verified Buyer
"I am a woman on her own and wanted to make sure of what I have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"At first I thought that it was a scam or that I would be asked to pay say $30 or so. I am very pleased with a plethora of quality data that I received for $1 on my vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"more detailed than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received all the information which I required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was able to see the history of my car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"everything is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"its a great car for my son he needed the car to get to work and home again he fell in love with it when he saw it and check it out and said its mind, he very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased with the report. The information is on a vehicle I currently own so I could see the information is accurate. We received a lot of information for a charge of $1.00. I would recommend Car History to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"not happy,it is just a report"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Verified that there are no negative reports on this vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"all the information I needed and no add on fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was happy all the information the was there"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"a Great Report on car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Appears to be very complete, including manufactures itemized list of car parts when constructed. Full lists of who handled car previously. Mileage verified correct by oil change sticker and date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks so much for your service. I checked the vin# on the car I want to purchase and found all the information needed to make my decision. It was quick and easy. So glad I found your site. I’ll use this service again the next time I’m car shopping. Can’t wait to get into the 370z I checked out. S. Jake"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was pleasantly surprised to see the details covered and the price/fee for service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My Outback came with lots of extras, and I couldn't remember which model it actually was: Limited, Premium, etc. HarHistory gave me that info for $1. I had a body panel replaced on the vehicle, but there doesn't seem to be any accident history on my vehicle, which is valuable info when i resell."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terry Prendergast
Verified Buyer
"looking to trade in the pickup it to hard for me to get in and out of, I'm 75 and disabled going to a lower SUV."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CarHistory.us.org is rated 4.72 based on 1,824 reviews