CarrySquad Reviews

4.92 Rating 313 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent fast service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great timing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service I’ll be continuing to use this service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CarrySquad provide quick and reliable service. They have helped me many times picking up bits and pieces for me. The website and payment are both easy to ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The person who did my carry quick and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Honestly couldn't be happier with my booster the guy is quick honest and very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
CarrySquad is ALWAYS fast and consistent. Great when you have questions and even if you have a problem. Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was a great and quick run. Very professional and amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient execution and fast response. Love the quality of work that they provided!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazed they got it done so quickly. Fast efficient and worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and reliable. No problems :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ZLeo89 is one of the fastest booster , great communicator and at the same time very polite. He completed four orders in two days. I will have his services again. Well done ZLeo89 and CarrSquad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve only had excellent experiences with these guys! Very helpful, fast and professional. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Completely satisfied with the entire CarrySquad process from start to finish. Will definitely be utilizing the service in the future...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t get a God Roll but I know it’s all RNG. Just hoped i would of gotten a god roll paying so much money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 3rd time using their service and again they knocked it out the park. My booster ShowckWave has been awesome and has provided updates along the whole process. Very effective and efficient when it comes to how they handle each item to maximize time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.92 based on 313 reviews