CarrySquad Reviews

4.91 Rating 500 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
absolutely amazing and really quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Done very fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
My booster sort of quit after the first item on my list, and I waited almost a full day for the other part, which was finally done by a different booster.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was quick and communicated what was going on with the order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for getting me through to 5500. It was fun, you guys are really good, and I learned a lot in the process. Very respectful, and helpful, would highly reccomend using this service if you can't get friends to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So I am glad that they got it done for me. The flawless title I mean. Ya know? I got some good friends and we've tried but couldn't get it done. Friend told me who ever my carry was DDOSSed the other team while doing the run not entirely sure. Otherwise gj I guess.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted the mountaintop for pve and I don't like gernade launchers in crucible. Within an hour of placing the order it was finished.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vary efficient service. Also enjoyed watching on stream.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very cooperative, very efficient, me likey
Posted 4 weeks ago
My Booster was very professional and completed my Order MUCH SOONER than I expected. I highly recommend this company, you will be completely satisfied from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and hassle free every time.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast no problems with any of my orders A+
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Shrek Is The Best
Posted 1 month ago
Carrysquad were great. I got this as a present and was sp happy with my loot. Thanks carry sqauad for everything 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Always amazing work
Posted 1 month ago
Great team of people wen I don’t have time they help out big time
Posted 1 month ago
Overall generally good service
Only used twice so far and both were for trials flawless
Wish I had tipped the first guy as he did bounties for me too and the second guy didn’t do any so the first clearly went above and beyond the service.
Maybe offer that as an optional extra
Posted 1 month ago
They're great to work with, they keep communication and are very quick to get what you want done. 100% recommend giving them a try well worth it.
Posted 1 month ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.91 based on 500 reviews