CarrySquad Reviews

4.96 Rating 3,648 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

7121272

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

105, Pärnu maantee,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, always enjoy using this website to boost my character up when I can’t play the game due to work and class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Got in killed boss and got out . Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best service out here :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Can’t get enough!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great guy and communication. Great at the game learned a couple strats for myself
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lord was very informative and got my order done in maybe 25 minutes or less which is crazy! Would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always helpful and kind
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast service and exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, reliable, great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ive gotten more than a few runs from this site, always quick and efficient, all great carries, and no cheaters!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was fast easy and fun
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely fast and friendly carry. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and friendly Service. My booster Caproic did an amazing job. Very satisfied with the services I have purchased so far and would highly recommend this site to anyone new or skeptical of boosting, like I was.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
10/10 everytime
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wow! Fastest I've ever been to the lighthouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Carrysquad has been good to me! Very good guys to play with and very trusting if you give them ur account!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Boosters are fast and very polite. If they cant complete something or you have already done it, they usually comp you by trading it for some other goal or raid. I highly recommend CarrySquad.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always a big help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.96 based on 3,648 reviews