CarrySquad Reviews

4.92 Rating 316 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Didn’t get a God Roll but I know it’s all RNG. Just hoped i would of gotten a god roll paying so much money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 3rd time using their service and again they knocked it out the park. My booster ShowckWave has been awesome and has provided updates along the whole process. Very effective and efficient when it comes to how they handle each item to maximize time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So I broke down and bought a glory boost. I was worried about my account yadda yadda but I honestly had nothing to worry about. I had a booster who got started right off the bat and didn't quit until he was finished, while keeping me updated on the process the whole way through. This was a great experience and I recommend their services 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job. 2 days after I booked it was all done. Definitely will use Carry Squad again when I get in a bind. Thanks folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
4 stars. The order was finished fast after the booster get the order. However, it take quite a long time for the order to get to the booster. Still best service. Calculated accurately the price. Will come again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast and excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Egor went above and beyond to get the order delivered in time. Great communication, knowledgeable and helpful. 5 stars!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly team of Boosters, who are quick in completing the orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was done insanely fast 10/10 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were awesome and didnt take long to complete my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service and I will be using them again shortly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My booster was great. The services provided are top notch and I’m really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phil was utterly amazing. Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ironfists is the bet booster to use! Got my order done with in two hours! Will definitely be using him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't think I would get my account back. Glad everything worked out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.92 based on 316 reviews