CarrySquad Reviews

4.91 Rating 253 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CarrySquad

About CarrySquad: Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:
support@carrysquad.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Excellent Service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Booster Mira was awesome. Would be 5 stars but we had some technical difficulties with steam at first."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Qchon is a beast! Got me the recluse in a day. Super fast and efficient. Booster stays in contact with you the whole time and provides updates. Would definitely recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dynl is the best. He told me when and how the process will work and got the job done. Definitely will hire again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Booster that i worked with skilled and efficient. Plus they kept in touch via chat. It was easy and safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and efficient! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Incredibly quick and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Definitely my favorite carry service, they’re completely legit and always have people ready to help. The only thing I recommend is that you use a better system to notify the consumer if they get a message from the booster. I always feel bad when i keep the booster waiting for a reply from me because I didn’t get the email notification, if there is any way to fix this i think it would make the service a whole lot better. Otherwise, CarrySquad is a top-notch choice for anybody needing a little help throughout their adventure in the destiny universe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great jiOb"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always provided top notch service! Prompt to use your account and great communication!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"CarrySquad was fast, helpful and everyone was easy to deal with I have gone to them for raids and other activities."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and easy to use, great communication. Will be using CarrySquad again soon and recommend to fellow Guardians."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My Booster Was Eyeoftheazure. He did a very good Job. Very good communication with my Booster and Carrysquad. Thanks alot. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent ๐Ÿ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional the whole way through. Would definitely use again. My guide kept me up to date on everything. Worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and no troubles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.91 based on 253 reviews