CarrySquad Reviews

4.92 Rating 407 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Defeat is an absolute legend! Huge thanks to this guy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mikymiscimisci" did my run for flawless was very quick would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CarrySquad is an excellent service! I have a crazy work schedule so I'm not able to play quite as often as I would like to. I only needed one more quest to complete the seasonal title, but I knew there was no way I could personally finish it in time. CarrySquad is fairly priced, professional, and completed my order in a timely manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a smooth transaction. My booster, “I F” is friendly, courteous, respectful, and with the right amount of candor so I don’t feel uncomfortable. I have used this service several times and I’ve only dealt with “I F”. He and his team got in and out fast and got the job done. Sign up for the emails! I always get special deals and you can request a booster. Thanks “I F”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My assigned booster was great. I couldn't get over the hump and get Not Forgotten. He finished it up for me quickly with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The best service you will ever find.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used multiple times Not only are they fast and reliable but friendly professional and Affordable . I have used 2 boosters that I feel have met my needs and expectations and choose personally to have as my personal boosters. xHimuraKenshin and sionex7 ….Awesome boosters and time savers.... Im sure everyone here are just as good just my personal preference as noted. Will be back to get future things done :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick, easy and professional.helping me achieve things I can’t as a solo player.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service especially for weeks where I’m overcrowded with work, I can simply get a booster to do things I need done within that week on destiny as I’m doing my paper work for work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was overall not a fun experience. They spoke English but would not talk with me. The first attempt on glory resulted in a couple wins and a couple losses. My Sherpa was then done and left me hanging for the rest of the day. Next day I received an invite to continue. We completed the order but was still a not fun experience.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Great communication. Done quickly after he got the order. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service by majority of the players
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was good and efficient, but booster requesting I give him a tip instead of leaving that up to me, meant he got nothing extra and I was left with a bad feeling about the job done, so I had to change passwords, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always! Thank you team C.Squad! You all rock!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievable fast, awesome job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.92 based on 407 reviews