CarrySquad Reviews

4.90 Rating 639 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional very efficient very kind
Posted 1 month ago
The person did an awesome job and even provided screenshots of the drops. A+++
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing and fast. Defiantly coming back
Posted 1 month ago
Done very quickly and efficiently. Awesome service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fastest service
Posted 1 month ago
Choosing to use CarrySquad was a great experience. The booster was very polite and very efficient. Very grateful and looking forward to using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good work I work in the health care and as you could imagine working 9 to 10 hours a day it's hard to keep up with everything. I'll definitely be coming back.
Posted 1 month ago
Always attentive, friendly, and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy!
Posted 1 month ago
Booster got the job done very fast and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Any questions I had were answered and he was very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy as a premium price product should be
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for flawless trials and bounties. Booster only did 1 weekly and the daily bounties. Left my settings and armor mods a mess.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely best service hands down beats lfcarry and legion farm I would recommend this group over anything out there fast and professional and no hassle
Posted 1 month ago
Fast Service
Posted 1 month ago
Getting to play with some strong players put me on the spot to get even better at pvp play styles and will be using them again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, fast service. I really appreciate the help.
Posted 1 month ago
Got the job done very quickly. Also very communicative.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and completed quickly. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.90 based on 639 reviews