CarrySquad Reviews

4.92 Rating 310 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yeah I was super impressed by the efficiency of my order completion. No doubt I will be using this service again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing site and amazing people, 10/10 would reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient. I have used them before and will definitely use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They got it done as always, but there seemed to be some drama with DDOS attacks at the beginning and my original contact was somehow booted until someone else took my order. It ended up fine but it made me feel a little uneasy for a time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got it done quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service, Good outcome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Completed quickly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice guy and efficient however KD was pretty poor. Not much better than what I would’ve got! All good though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, Professional and safe to use! Prices beat out competitors, as does the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
He was amazing fast too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient helped with scout kills something I hate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
2100 Glory done in just couple hours, very quick, very professional. Shoutout to Yuno who is a beast in pvp! Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It went well, I'm enjoying my NF.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beast as f@%k
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This group is amazing! They get the job done less then 4hrs! Very effective #CarrySquadFTW!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've used carry squad for multiple boosts. Every order has been done fast with no fuss. Boosters are super friendly and easy to communicate with. Will be using them for more in the future. Can't recommend their service enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.92 based on 310 reviews