CarrySquad Reviews

4.92 Rating 266 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very fast and efficient! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly quick and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely my favorite carry service, they’re completely legit and always have people ready to help. The only thing I recommend is that you use a better system to notify the consumer if they get a message from the booster. I always feel bad when i keep the booster waiting for a reply from me because I didn’t get the email notification, if there is any way to fix this i think it would make the service a whole lot better. Otherwise, CarrySquad is a top-notch choice for anybody needing a little help throughout their adventure in the destiny universe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great jiOb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always provided top notch service! Prompt to use your account and great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CarrySquad was fast, helpful and everyone was easy to deal with I have gone to them for raids and other activities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy to use, great communication. Will be using CarrySquad again soon and recommend to fellow Guardians.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Booster Was Eyeoftheazure. He did a very good Job. Very good communication with my Booster and Carrysquad. Thanks alot. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional the whole way through. Would definitely use again. My guide kept me up to date on everything. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and no troubles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Job that I paid for got done but never received updates and I also paid for a live stream and never received a link to watch
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was a worthy investment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really amazing service I’ve used a couples of times. Never let me down!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always, these guys are just on a different level! Iopen312 delivered in no time, super friendly and nice guy. I highly recommend their services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was good size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Finished in a timely matter and kept me updated would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.92 based on 266 reviews