CarrySquad Reviews

4.91 Rating 571 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very cooperative, very efficient, me likey
Posted 2 months ago
My Booster was very professional and completed my Order MUCH SOONER than I expected. I highly recommend this company, you will be completely satisfied from start to finish.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and hassle free every time.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast no problems with any of my orders A+
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Shrek Is The Best
Posted 2 months ago
Carrysquad were great. I got this as a present and was sp happy with my loot. Thanks carry sqauad for everything 🙏
Posted 2 months ago
Always amazing work
Posted 2 months ago
Great team of people wen I don’t have time they help out big time
Posted 2 months ago
Overall generally good service
Only used twice so far and both were for trials flawless
Wish I had tipped the first guy as he did bounties for me too and the second guy didn’t do any so the first clearly went above and beyond the service.
Maybe offer that as an optional extra
Posted 2 months ago
They're great to work with, they keep communication and are very quick to get what you want done. 100% recommend giving them a try well worth it.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service order was started within 20 min of order and completed quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Order was done perfectly
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response and excellent communication. These guys are the best!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient, good information about completion time
Posted 2 months ago
I thought the gentleman was very professional, courteous, and easy to work with. I will definitely be using this service again in the future, and I will mention it to several of the people I work with. Thanks again for your service and I look forward to working with you all once again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Great, quick service...
Posted 2 months ago
After 2 booster i was shaky. But egor got a new booster for me name supply and he got the job done big up
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely happy with my booster, did the step I needed in really short time. Only negative is just getting one objective done which would take 10 mins can be quite pricey at times. Service is always excellent
Posted 2 months ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.91 based on 571 reviews