CarrySquad Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,232 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

7121272

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

105, Pärnu maantee,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional fast really enjoyed will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great and was quick
Posted 1 week ago
Great service like always apple is the best
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 1 week ago
Completed within the same day
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly service! I'll definitely be back!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Have effortlessly finished trials, vog and gm nf. Good experience all around except for 1 trials run
Posted 1 week ago
Great job as always
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 week ago
these guys are the best!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome services
Posted 1 week ago
Always courteous, punctual and capable. I'd struggled with some services in the past, but never had an issue here. Did I mention they're one of the most competitively priced services on the market right now ass well?
Posted 1 week ago
I really appreciate the service CarrySquad provides. I work with the same booster each week and that person is consistently fast, professional and reliable.
Posted 1 week ago
I have used plenty of other carry services provided by other sites, but carry squad gets straight to the point, quick and trustworthy.
Posted 1 week ago
Carry Squad are very helpful and professional with how they handle and complete orders and I Definitely very much enjoyed my time Playing with them :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service fast and polite
Posted 1 week ago
Sionex7 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Always on time and under budget!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great as always!!
Posted 1 week ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.95 based on 3,232 reviews