CarrySquad Reviews

4.92 Rating 275 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional the whole way through. Would definitely use again. My guide kept me up to date on everything. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and no troubles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Job that I paid for got done but never received updates and I also paid for a live stream and never received a link to watch
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was a worthy investment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really amazing service I’ve used a couples of times. Never let me down!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always, these guys are just on a different level! Iopen312 delivered in no time, super friendly and nice guy. I highly recommend their services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was good size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Finished in a timely matter and kept me updated would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CarrySquad couldn't be more helpful. The service received exceeded expectations. My booster went above and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good booster my order was processed quickly and efficiently .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Freeaakyyy is always good gets my request done quick and is friendly will defently keep asking for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s a good way to get stuff done effectively thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always great service.thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and responsive service. They have a great messaging feature and a live status update for your service. I’ve used it twice and would use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and fun guys. Zuko is awesome and would recommend to anyone interested.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very professional on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and professional started fast and finished in just a few hours! Love these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
did what they said
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was fast, booster was pro.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.92 based on 275 reviews