CarrySquad Reviews

4.89 Rating 780 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

7121272

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

105, Pärnu maantee,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
That was very easy and at no point did I feel unsafe giving out my details. My booster was super helpful and they got my 1K voices with in a day. 5 stars
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! Respectful and done quick
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty good first impressions.
Posted 2 months ago
i can’t remember my last helper, but they were incredible. would give them an excellent x5 if i could.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient, took very little time to get the job done.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service booster was awesome
Posted 2 months ago
Best group of people ever! They are happy to do whatever you ask
Posted 2 months ago
It's always been awesome working with these people. Time and Time again, they've come through when I've just been burnt out or too busy. Will absolutely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Well coordinated, friendly, patient and knew how to have fun. Would recommend to future players struggling with activities.
Posted 2 months ago
This service was quick and communicating with the booster was easy!
Posted 2 months ago
Im a very busy person and it was nice to to find a great website to help me with my game when i can play as much as i use to also everyobe is so nice and they get the job done quickly and at a affordable price
Posted 2 months ago
They helped me so something I’m not normally able to do, it was fast and easy and it was done while I was at work so all in total it was a good experience.
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoyed the experience, it’s always fulfilling after you go flawless during a weekend.
Posted 2 months ago
Volkov was amazing. Both fast and friendly. First class all the way.
Posted 2 months ago
Caproic is a true professional at Destiny and in business. He really hooked me up and helped me through one of the game’s pinnacle activities, and did it in such a short amount of time. I cannot recommend this service, or Caproic enough!!
Posted 2 months ago
Always courteous and efficient accomplishing requests. Nothing seems impossible and amazed at speed completing requests.
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service, very reliable and extremely quick
Posted 2 months ago
Great team here gets the stuff done quick very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and professional service
Posted 2 months ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.89 based on 780 reviews