CarrySquad Reviews

4.91 Rating 575 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I thought the gentleman was very professional, courteous, and easy to work with. I will definitely be using this service again in the future, and I will mention it to several of the people I work with. Thanks again for your service and I look forward to working with you all once again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Great, quick service...
Posted 2 months ago
After 2 booster i was shaky. But egor got a new booster for me name supply and he got the job done big up
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely happy with my booster, did the step I needed in really short time. Only negative is just getting one objective done which would take 10 mins can be quite pricey at times. Service is always excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Uet again reached out tp booster reaction to do my 3 wins in trials to get the last armor piece I needed. Really amazing booster.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service as always thanks carrysquad
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and professional as always. Certainly the go-to site for d2 services
Posted 2 months ago
Great booster for my service
Posted 2 months ago
Great flawless run.
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome
Posted 3 months ago
It’s simple fast and convenient for me
Posted 3 months ago
jhjhjhnjkhnkhnjkhkjh
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service ! Thank you !
Posted 3 months ago
They are the best. Quick and easy to work with. Can’t recommend more. Have used multiple times.
Posted 3 months ago
Awsome run, most fun i have had in a long time.
Posted 3 months ago
Done in good time and kept me informed on how the run was going
Posted 3 months ago
So very fast and efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and fun experience thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Omz has been a great player when I was unavailable to run he logged into my account even though I payed to play with and he got me flawless. It's no fault to anyone that I was unavailable when he was but he still did the run upon me saying if he wanted to he could log into my account and run it. I left that decision up to him and he did it. This allowed me to finish my college homework during that time.
Posted 3 months ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.91 based on 575 reviews