CarrySquad Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,283 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Phone:

7121272

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Location:

105, Pärnu maantee,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service
Posted 2 weeks ago
these guys are the best!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always courteous, punctual and capable. I'd struggled with some services in the past, but never had an issue here. Did I mention they're one of the most competitively priced services on the market right now ass well?
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really appreciate the service CarrySquad provides. I work with the same booster each week and that person is consistently fast, professional and reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used plenty of other carry services provided by other sites, but carry squad gets straight to the point, quick and trustworthy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carry Squad are very helpful and professional with how they handle and complete orders and I Definitely very much enjoyed my time Playing with them :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service fast and polite
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sionex7 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always on time and under budget!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great as always!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This group is one of the most efficient and trustworthy that I've ever come across. I would definitely recommend, and have even referred others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, reliable and trustworthy service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good good hgh
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick fast and great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fast and friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was quick and super easy to work with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing. Very quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.95 based on 3,283 reviews