CarrySquad Reviews

4.92 Rating 310 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CarrySquad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read CarrySquad Reviews

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent Service 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was amazing ! Quantis Rhee was just simply amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Site is amazing, the boosters are great, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was great at keeping in contact with me and awesome at how fast the order was completed and has great RNG
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service! Quick, proffesional, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick. professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My Sherpa New was very courteous and kept me up to date with the progression of my order it took some time since its rng related so keep that in mind but id highly recommend this service to people who may not be able to do countless raid completions due to busy schedules or no good team to play with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service not only for those stuck on a mission but also for the dedicated player that doesn’t have time to complete one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great communication and very patient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always done with a quickness great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick to sign in and get my order done! Will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best service I have used
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My guy was fast, polite and classy. Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
i have used carrysquad multiple times now with different boosters... all are professional and curteous... completed my orders promptly...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great timing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service I’ll be continuing to use this service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CarrySquad provide quick and reliable service. They have helped me many times picking up bits and pieces for me. The website and payment are both easy to ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.92 based on 310 reviews