CarrySquad Reviews

4.91 Rating 253 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CarrySquad

About CarrySquad: Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Website

Email:
support@carrysquad.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how CarrySquad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Very fast!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Caproaic did a fantastic job. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellant service provided within the promised time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome job guys. My whole transaction took less than 3 hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Spot on service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Accidentally deleted some of my gear but was spot on around it so I don’t mind so much. Fast service and good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect job and vers fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Carry was awesome, these guys are nuts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The guys that helped were awesome fast and effective. Will prolly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My booster was great and never made me feel like I was holding us back. Will recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made the request and had someone within a minute. Got Roger’s help, guy is an absolute animal! 110% satisfied and will come back again. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, easy and process is as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient work will definitely use again if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, efficient, good communication. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"By far, the most consistently fast and friendly service in this industry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great services. Always fast and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CarrySquad is rated 4.91 based on 253 reviews