CARZ Glasgow Reviews

4.73 Rating 8,167 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CARZ Glasgow
Read CARZ Glasgow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 3751 444

Email:

sales@petervardy.com

Location:

500 Hillington Road, Glasgow

CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Lyndsey Tierney
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 29th July 2021
WENDY MORRISON
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Christopher Hurst
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Janet Wilson
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Holly Brown
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anthony Docherty
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Lauren English
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service, everyone was very helpful and made the sale easy and hassle free, especially Craig. Will recommend to friends qnd family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your experience and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good sales person. Stevie Lang.Loved the car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Preeti Thank you for your five-star review! Stevie will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought my car from Hillington store. Wasn’t able to have test drive on first appointment as it’s wheels were off. Had to return later in day for test drive, slightly inconvenient as I live 45 mins away. Enjoyed my test drive anyway and bought the car. Staff were friendly and helpful. Arranged to pick up the car a few days later. Car looked great, nice and shiny, interior clean though when I got home I looked under the bonnet and there were dead leaves in both sides of the car and green dirt in the grooves. I though that would have been part of the valet and inspection. Also on my drive home the tyre pressure warning came on saying low pressure so had to go and check them, all at slightly different pressure and one lower that the others. No problem one I inflated them all to correct levels. Been all right since and warning light hasn’t been back on. Still love the car. 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Ms Smith Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience! We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! If there is anything we can do to resolve these issues for you please contact us at customerservice@petervardy.com. Regards, Team PV
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best service I’ve had buying a car,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Barry Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! The team will be happy to hear of your feedback. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service from Lisa Maguire, no problems whatsoever. Car was ready on time and immaculate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Susan Thank you for your five-star review! Lisa will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to say how helpful Sabeel Ishaq was as I think I sat in every high seated car in the garage I am looking for another car and will definitely be back There was no hard push which was great Just explanations re cars Patrica Jackson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Patricia Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience! We will pass your review along to Sabeel and the team who will be pleased to hear of this. We hope to see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Car could've been valeted to a better standard outside, sales person anton was great! Tried to collect car on Saturday after being phoned numerous times throughout the week but no one got back to me! Also asked for back window wiper to be replaced and that hasn't been done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sales Team, left you alone to walk through a very nice selection of cars and only when you were ready to talk to them. Test drives are great you get a half hour to yourself (remember your driver licence) and this allows you to look over and drive the car at your pace with no-one looking over at you determined to get the sale. Good experience, well worth the visit if you are looking for a newer car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Chris Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We are really glad to hear you are happy with your experience. We will pass this along to the team who will be delighted of this, we hope to see you again in the future! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, lots of support from the sales and handover team throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear this and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa was amazing. So helpful and got us a great deal that we were happy with. Handover of the car was explained in full and no issues when picking it up. Always lovely to get a great welcome Denise at reception.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Josie Thank you for your five-star review! Lisa will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience with Lisa in the store who was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Jacqui Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience! We will pass your review along to Lisa who will be pleased to hear of this. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Very good helpful staff, nice big showroom Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Simon Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! The team will be happy to hear of your feedback. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and informative from start to end
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Teresa Thank you for your five-star review! We are really glad to hear this and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the overall experience, sales man Gary was great at listening to what we were after and helped us find our new car. And a thank you to Michale McGuire the handover manager for organising home delivery. Cheers guys 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Denis Thank you for your five-star review! Gary and Michael will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
There were some issue which are hopefully now being dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Mark Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We are happy to hear these issues are being dealt with and hope you will be satisfied with the outcome. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Good service at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Dereck Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! The team will be happy to hear of this. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Robert (sales advisor) was very friendly and approachable when we entered the store. There was a minor delay in the car being ready and so Robert ensured the car was delivered to us as he knew how frustrating this was, making it far more convenient than having to go back into the store. This was greatly appreciated and I would recommend him to future customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Calum Thank you for your five-star review! Robert will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
great, friendly atmosphere. nice family environment. made to feel welcome. made the whole car buying experience more relaxing and calm. had areas for kids to play and keep them busy. all staff were friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Steven Thank you for your five-star review! The team will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Really excellent, friendly staff. I liked my salesman's, patient, no pressure approach which definitely influenced my purchase. ( Anton Gilligan )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Duncan Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We will pass your feedback along to the team who will be pleased to hear of this. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Top class service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Steven Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! The team will be happy to hear of your feedback. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
CARZ Glasgow is rated 4.73 based on 8,167 reviews