CARZ Glasgow Reviews

4.73 Rating 8,167 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CARZ Glasgow
Read CARZ Glasgow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 3751 444

Email:

sales@petervardy.com

Location:

500 Hillington Road, Glasgow

CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Lyndsey Tierney
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 29th July 2021
WENDY MORRISON
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Christopher Hurst
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Janet Wilson
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Holly Brown
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anthony Docherty
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Lauren English
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very slick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Gertrude Thank you for your five star review and taking the time to provide feedback! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Was looked after really well when I visited the store. Got the car that I wanted at the price I was prepared to pay. Sales staff were brilliant. Would defo buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Thank you for your five-star review! The team will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Andrew Brodie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Caitlin Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We will pass your review along to Andrew who will be pleased to hear of this. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t think I am the most easy of customers as I am a bit picky. James made the process smooth and easy for me for which I am very grateful. He looked after every bit of the process for me and kept me informed. To be honest agreeing to buy the car on sat and getting it on Tuesday is the fastest, most efficient new car process i have ever been through. I may have taken slightly more than 3 days to decide on the car though. That of course has nothing to do with Glasgow or James. Thank you for your help. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending your business to anyone looking for a new car , in fact I have encouraged family members and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Shona Thank you for your five-star review! The team will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Warm, engaging with no pressure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Christopher Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. The team will be delighted to hear of this. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Louise Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We are glad to hear you are happy with your experience. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Anton was amazing!!... Very friendly, very attentive and kept in touch with me with updates...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Barbara Thank you for your five-star review! Anton will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Recently purchased our new car, Easy transition with Craig ( the baldy one haha ) he was great, made us feel welcome and answered any issues or questions we had. We often get put off with pushy car sales, this wasn't the case at Peter Vardy. All the staff we spoke to were friendly and helpful. Thank you Craig for finding, ( hopefully the perfect car for us ) Should we have any issues in the future, I hope the customer service will be 5* then too ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your experience and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Steven was fantastic. Got the deal through in a couple of days and hasn’t been off the phone making sure we’re happy and the cars ok. Will highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Chelsea Thank you for your five-star review! Steven will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff. Would recommend to a friend or family member for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Darren Thank you for your five-star review! We are really glad to hear this and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
No issues with getting my car and will always buy my cars from peter vardy carz in Hillington
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear this and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Love getting our cars from here. Staff are very attentive and happy to assist you with any queries. It’s a family orientated place, with free ice cream, soft play, mini electric cars and games consoles to keep the kids entertained whilst you shop. If you like a deal, then this is the place to come. You are given a list of all the deals on offer as soon as you enter and there is always plenty to choose from. I had quite a few picked out that I wanted to see and Garry was more than happy to assist until I found the perfect car for me. We have bought 4 cars from here in the past and always have a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Andrea Thank you for your five-star review! The branch will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Yes we had a great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Caitlin Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with your experience. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
The CarStore was clean and tidy. Everyone was very polite and welcoming. Everyone knew what they were doing and explained everything well. The salesman was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. Everything went as planned. I was very happy with my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear this and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Very welcoming front door staff, Andrew Brodie our salesman was perfect, great sense of humour, honest and very well informed regarding vehicles he sold us..we went in to buy one and left buying two! He is most definitely 5 star salesman. Sadly the communications with the handover team were not 5 star, phone calls not returned despite phoning several days in a row, and if it were not for the persistence of your fab reception girls I believe I'd still be waiting. When I did eventually speak with Kyle, he went to check with the workshop to see if my car was ready with a view to calling me back, checking my telephone number, confirming last 3 digits to then contact my husband to advise my car would be ready to pick up.. this does not reflect the 5 star service we received from every other department
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Amanda Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We are sorry to hear your overall experience at our Glasgow store could have been better. We have passed your feedback on to the team to review to ensure our guests are always satisfied. We are glad you are happy with your new car and Andrew will be glad to hear of this! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed particularly with your salesman Anton. He was very helpful from start to finish and is a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Greig Thank you for your honest review. We will pass your review along to Anton who will be pleased to hear of this. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Salesman extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Robert Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear this and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service through the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Derek Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear this and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa in Sales Team was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Lesley Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We will pass your review along to Lisa who will be pleased to hear of this. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, the process from start to finish was quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning James Thank you for your five-star review! We are really glad to hear this. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
CARZ Glasgow is rated 4.73 based on 8,167 reviews