CARZ Glasgow Reviews

4.73 Rating 8,141 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CARZ Glasgow
Read CARZ Glasgow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 3751 444

Email:

sales@petervardy.com

Location:

500 Hillington Road, Glasgow

CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Lyndsey Tierney
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 29th July 2021
WENDY MORRISON
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Christopher Hurst
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Janet Wilson
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Holly Brown
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anthony Docherty
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Lauren English
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On arrival I was made to feel very welcome. Kim and Gary helped and adviced me through the process of purchasing my car. I could not have met two nicer guys. Also a follow up call to make sure all went well after my purchase. I will be recommending to all my friends and family. So thankyou so much for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Afternoon June Thank you for your five-star review! Gary and Kim will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 4 weeks ago
Although still within a Pandemic I was rather shocked at how busy the Glasgow Peter Vardy Carz were on a Saturday. Very pleased with the carefully planned and executed Pandemic Response procedure they have put in to place. One-way system with temperature readings on entering the business and hand sanitisation stations. I had a booking scheduled for the morning and was very pleased with the service throughout. Not once did I feel as though the sale was pushed on me or silly little extras, as most do. It was professional with key focus on my needs and requirements as a customer. Slight delay is the car prep, however, they kindly sent one of my wheels away to be refurbished and adhered to their policies in which new wheels were put on too. After care - great, had a small issue with air conditioning and they were quick to resolve the issue, did not cost me a penny. Great service, good recovery from the recent Pandemic. Thank you Peter Vardy and Dylan, you all live up to the Value of customer trust and respect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Pieter Thank you for your honest review. We are glad you are happy with your experience. We take health and safety very seriously so have passed your feedback on to the Branch Management to look in to. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service from Lisa and Darren. Was very happy with trade in price and absolutely love my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Jason Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! Lisa and Darren will be happy to hear of your experience. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 4 weeks ago
Craig Dick salesperson was fantastic. A few issues regarding information however these were promptly resolved. The team went above and beyond obligation to resolve and more. They have my recommendation. Thank you for resolving and going the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Ms Burns Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your experience. We have been in contact with our management team in regards to this. The team will be in contact shortly. Regards, Team PV
Posted 4 weeks ago
All the staff were helpful, my sales person (James) was helpful, never pushed us to take something we were not looking for, was patient and understanding. Had the car now a couple of weeks and so far everything has been really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for your five-star review! James will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you again in the future! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 4 weeks ago
Although I had a bit of trouble understanding the Glasgow accent at first, I soon got to understand, and found the sales staff to be extremely helpful and the delivery was very well organised, so I had a lovely car in a very short time. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Simon, Thank you for your review. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Craig Dick from the sales team provided a great service and represented his organisation very professionally, explaining all aspects of the deal and the financial options available. Still awaiting the issue of the wheel locking nut to be resolved -after four visits numerous calls and cancellations and 12 weeks after purchasing the vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Mr Connolly Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your experience. We have been in contact with our management team in regards to this. The team will be in contact shortly. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Harry Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your experience and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service without pressure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for your five star review! The team will be happy to hear of your feedback. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service I recently bought a car from Peter Vardy and was most impressed with the excellent and great customer service and communication from their representative Kieran. There were some minor issues that only came to light after I had left the store with the car but Kieran listened and acted on ym concerns and was able to arrange the repair while I was at work (as a key worker I cant leave work to have these attended to). Thanks so much for your help-overall a positive experience and I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon David Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to hear these issues were resolved for you. We hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from James and would definitely recommend to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your experience and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Kevin Thank you for your five-star review! We are really glad to hear this. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
The guys who helped us were amazing really nice and helped us from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Dawn Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your experience and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Liked the idea of being indoor beats walking about in the rain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning John Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear this and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service by your staff. Delighted with my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning James Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
A bit of a bumpy start with car purchase but guys soon had it sorted out for me and couldn't be happier with my purchase.highly recommend!!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Mark Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We are happy to hear these issues were resolved for you. We hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
The showroom exceeded our expections, lits of choice and rrally good prices. The kids secton was fabulous, busy place but well looked after. Our sales rep ryan was fab, talked us through everything and took on board what that we asked to be fixed on the car, not that there was anything major wrong. 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Jamie Thank you for your five star review! We are glad you are happy with your experience and will pass your feedback on to Ryan who will be delighted to hear of this. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Love my car! Will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Julia Thank you for your five-star review! We hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't even purchased the car yet, just reservedit, not even test driven it, 3 weeks later n car still isn't ready. With numerous calls from different people saying cars ready and it's still not ready
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Mr Doyle Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your experience. We have been in contact with our management team in regards to this. The team will be in contact shortly. Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
Anton was brilliant from start to finish, helped me see a few options on the day before finding the right car and sorting the right deal, a great salesman and did everything he could to make the experience easy and straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Sean Thank you for your five-star review! Anton will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 1 month ago
CARZ Glasgow is rated 4.73 based on 8,141 reviews