CARZ Glasgow Reviews

4.73 Rating 8,167 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CARZ Glasgow
Read CARZ Glasgow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 3751 444

Email:

sales@petervardy.com

Location:

500 Hillington Road, Glasgow

CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Lyndsey Tierney
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 29th July 2021
WENDY MORRISON
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Christopher Hurst
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Janet Wilson
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Holly Brown
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anthony Docherty
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Lauren English
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service by your staff. Delighted with my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning James Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
The showroom exceeded our expections, lits of choice and rrally good prices. The kids secton was fabulous, busy place but well looked after. Our sales rep ryan was fab, talked us through everything and took on board what that we asked to be fixed on the car, not that there was anything major wrong. 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Jamie Thank you for your five star review! We are glad you are happy with your experience and will pass your feedback on to Ryan who will be delighted to hear of this. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Love my car! Will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Julia Thank you for your five-star review! We hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Anton was brilliant from start to finish, helped me see a few options on the day before finding the right car and sorting the right deal, a great salesman and did everything he could to make the experience easy and straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Sean Thank you for your five-star review! Anton will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we see you again in the future! Regards, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Great sales team and service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Thank you for your five star review and feedback! Regards, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
great sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning William Thank you for your five star review! We will pass your feedback on to the team who will be happy to hear of this. Regards, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
My experience was mixed, l booked to see and test drive a car the person dealing with me was very nice and helpful, but when I went to see the car to test drive it, I was shocked to find the inside of the car in a discussting state therefore I did not test drive it, I did however buy a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Angie Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear of your experience at Peter Vardy. We can ensure this is not the standard we aim to provide. We have passed your review along to our management team on site. Regards, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
This was my 4th car from vardy's. Good service, and they made a follow up call once I got the car. Would recommend this dealership.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Douglas Thank you for your five star review! We are glad you are happy with your experience and will pass your feedback on to the team who will be delighted to hear of this. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Impressive service from Ryan at CarStore Glasgow, customer centric fast & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Kirsty Thank you for your five star review! We will pass your feedback along to Ryan who will be pleased to hear of this. Regards, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Andrew Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear this and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Harry served me and was very friendly and helpful. Also called to make sure everything was ok with the car, managed to get me a discount ok the warranty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your five star review! Harry will be pleased to hear of your experience. We hope to see you again in the future. Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
I had done some research on a new car and seen this one on the Peter Vardy Carz website. I decided to go over to have a look that night. I was able to have a look at the car in the showroom car park and was pleasantly surprised to not be approached as soon as I did. I went inside the showroom and was greeted by someone at the front desk who asked how he could help. I advised I was looking at the Scirocco outside and was interested in finding out more. He explained all the sales people were busy but he could get the keys so I could have a look inside the car etc. After a short time looking inside the car, he took us inside, offered myself and my family a drink from their fully stocked ice cream van and got us a seat. He explained that Ryan, the sales person, was on a call and wouldn’t be long. Ryan quickly finished up his call and greeted us all pleasantly. He asked lots of open questions about what I was looking for, my budget etc and soon established that I had a car already in mind. He then sorted out a test drive to let me get a feel for the car. On my return we sat down to talk about cost and options and he walked me through the different finance options, additional products etc. Ryan was extremely helpful, gave me the best deal possible and there was absolutely no pressure to buy, something I really appreciated and was a pleasant change from previous experience at other companies. I was hesitant about making such a large purchase without thinking it through and after keeping Ryan and his manager late from finishing, Ryan allowed me to reserve the car and to think it over overnight. I was able to consider my decision and review all of the information Ryan had provided that night and made a call first thing in the morning to confirm I wanted to go ahead. I still had some questions for Ryan which he confidently answered and when I requested all the hubcaps be replaced as 2 were scuffed, he went out of his way to find replacements and arrange this for me. I collected the car Wednesday and was greeted quickly at the door, she got me a drink while I waited and after a few minutes, Lauren took me over to see my car as it was Ryan’s day off, she checked everything off, confirmed some last details and gave me the keys. Ryan then called me today to check everything went well and to check if I had any questions about the car with an open invitation to contact him should anything pop up. I’ve worked in sales previously and I know the hard sell approach doesn’t work, but so many car garages still use it. Ryan’s customer service was exemplary and having had a stressful week his relaxed and friendly approach was exactly the approach I needed. I have already recommended this garage to everyone I’ve spoken to because everyone I dealt with was extremely pleasant and it has great facilities, especially if you have kids and need to keep them entertained.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good AFternoon Stephanie, Thank you for your awesome review! We are really glad to hear of your experience. We will pass your review along to the site who will be very pleased to hear this. Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
10/10 service from Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Sharon, Thank you for your five star review. We are happy to hear of your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Very welcoming and friendly staff, salesman was extremely friendly, explained the process in great detail and is a credit to your company. Would recommend CarStore Glasgow 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Gary, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to hear of your experience we hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your five star review! Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Well set up and easy to navigate showroom with very helpful staff from the reception desk to the handover team. Ryan in sales was a great help in putting me at ease and helping me through every stage of the process without making me feel rushed or under pressure. He was friendly and professional throughout and he remembered personal details which was nice as it made me feel he genuinely took an interest and I would be happy to recomend him. The girl at the handover was also friendly and helpful and I am happy with the service I received.
CARZ Glasgow 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Wendy, Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear of your experience. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks. Love the car
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Cara, Thank you for your five star review! We hope to see you in the future. Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
Harry was very pleasant and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Kerry, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you wouldn't rate us 5 stars. Please let us know how we can improve your next visit? Thanks, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased by the service from James Clive. I would definitely buy a car from him again. His after care was excellent making sure everything was OK with the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Sharon, Thank you for your five star review. James will be happy to hear of your experience We hope to see you again soon. Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
10/10 service was top class as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon William, Thank you for your five star review. We hope to see you again in the future! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 2 months ago
CARZ Glasgow is rated 4.73 based on 8,167 reviews