Car Tax Check Reviews

4.20 Rating 35 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Car Tax Check
Read Car Tax Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@cartaxcheck.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Tax Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Covered all I wanted to find out
Posted 3 years ago
Very good check and very quick at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent report cheers
Posted 3 years ago
GOOD YES VERY GOOD
Posted 3 years ago
Expected to see Fuel Economy figures on the report - All three fields were blank
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, could you get in touch with us on info@cartaxcheck.co.uk so we can get this resolved.

Could you please include the vehicle registration.

Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy and detailed. Any problems are dealt with immediately and effectively which is actually quite refreshing! Very good :)
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our service. We’ve responded to you privately to resolve this matter.

You should receive an email from us shortly.

Regards,
cartaxcheck.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Great website - very informative
Posted 3 years ago
very happy we had done a MOT check on gov websight was confused to 2 years missing MOT after doing a report realised this had a private plate which answers the question of 2 missing years
Posted 3 years ago
What I was after was the specifications of the vehicle. which were not available so I paid for a service that wasn't provided but shown in your preview of what should be provided . A refund would be be nice for a redundant service !
Yours sincerely Mr Barber
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service loads of information. Well impressed worth £1.99.
Posted 3 years ago
Provides hidden information that a seller is unlikely to tell you. Provides further technical info to carry out further research.
Posted 3 years ago
Gave me what I was looking for, but it could be in a neater format with an option to save to PDF?
Posted 3 years ago
easy to use and payment can be made by a number of choices
Posted 3 years ago
I need to be able to print the report
Posted 3 years ago
was expecting information on previous owners, but NOT AVAILABLE!! number of previous owners but again NOT AVAILABLE!! also report asks you to check the V5c date matches the one on the report, but AGAIN!! NOT AVAILABLE!!

Very disappointed customer.
Posted 3 years ago
Car Tax Check is rated 4.20 based on 35 reviews