CB Radio Supply Reviews

4.61 Rating 23 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend CB Radio Supply
My order was shipped free and fast I got my order within 3 days and had up to date tracking of my order Very happy with the products I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipper
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, free shipping, You folks are Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Great service! Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find parts with all the correct accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy I bought from CB Radio Supply, they have a very prompt service, my order arrived ahead of time and they keep you notified about the status of your order and also will quickly respond to any questions you may have. I was impressed by their service. Recommend anyone to be confident in doing business with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent packaging and shipping time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and reliable service and shipping, bought a new galaxy DX 33HP2, has them peak and tune the radio before it was shipped out. Nice job guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipper best price on the radio accessory I needed.. Thanks again. Will purchase from you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
item as described fast shipping would buy from seller again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I know I can always count on CB Radio Supply to do great work for all my CB needs! Very knowledgeable about the products they sell and ready to help me find what is best! 5 stars! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always best work. Every radio i buy or get is worked on from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Wilson 2000, on my Freightliner Cascadia, and could never get the SWR‘s below a 2.5 Finally got the SR-A10 tuned in at 1.4
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This has been a perfect shopping experience. The site is very knowledgeable and I am extremely happy with the quality and support of my CB radio.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
CB Radio Supply has helped me tremendously. Fast shipping, fair prices, and great customer service! 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They always have what I need and ship really fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice web site easy to use 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Site. Easy to use and find product information
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
CB Radio Supply is rated 4.61 based on 23 reviews