Frockndoll Reviews

2.71 Rating 7 Reviews
29% of reviewers recommend Frockndoll

How would you rate Frockndoll ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great products arrived within the timeframe, thank you Frockndoll. Will be ordering again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Free delivery and amazing quality dress for the price, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vicky Langfield
Verified Buyer
"I paid for next day delivery. Item come 2 days later. Emailed for a refund-still waiting for a reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Vicky, thank you for your message. I am sorry to hear you did not receive your order on time. Unfortunately we have not received an email from you, please could you email admin@celebzbooty.co.uk or you can also call us on 01268 967402 to allow us to get this matter resolved.

Many thanks
CBooty x
Posted 2 years ago
Gemma Price
Verified Buyer
"Straps had to be altered as wasn't in right place but good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rose Smith
Verified Buyer
"I am still yet to receive my order so all I can review is the delivery time 2-4 working days is incorrect!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah Longman
Verified Buyer
"You asked me to write a review but it hard to write review on something I haven't received yet. So in that reality the deliervy and update in my view is non existent. So my reviews on this company at moment is very poor and I won't be ordering again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sarah,

I am very sorry to hear that you have not received your parcel. As you can see our reviews are excellent and we are deeply concerned as to why you have not received your parcel. Please could you contact us to admin@celebzbooty.co.uk so that we can get this resolved for you asap.
Kindest Regards
Tanya Louise
Celebzbooty
Posted 2 years ago
Felicity Ireson
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 3 outfits and only 2 arrived. I emailed the company and they said they would sort it but they haven't got back to me. Really not happy as I have paid for it!! And I wanted it for last night and I wanted next day delivery. Really not happy and disappointed as I like this website!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Frockndoll is rated 2.71 based on 7 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This