CEM Capital Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CEM Capital

Write Your review

Tell us how CEM Capital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have worked with CEM Capital several times in my career and they have continually impressed me with their customer service and knowledge of the commercial real estate capital markets.
Posted 1 year ago
I worked with Chuck Mills on a large commercial loan on leasehold property. His efforts helped us to achieve a $9,000,000 loan. This was not an easy loan to make. He is professional, knowledgeable and fair. I recommend CEM Capital.
Posted 1 year ago
I have known Chuck for many years, having first met him when we refinanced one of our California properties. I have always found Chuck to be very responsive, knowledgeable, informative and professional and so would recommend Chuck and his company when considering financing needs
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with CEM Capital and Chuck Mills confirms he is always working hard to serve his customers needs and to structure their financing opportunities in a manner that is a win-win for not only the Borrower, but for the Lender as well.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had the pleasure of working with Chuck and his team for the past several years funding in excess of $100MM of loans for his clients. Chuck is always professional, thorough and has a pretty good sense of humor too! I value the relationship I have developed with Chuck and CEM Capital. They are a Platinum Broker in my eyes.
Posted 1 year ago
I have worked with Chuck Mills on and off for the past 10-years. He is a very dedicated and professional broker who gets business done the right way.
Posted 1 year ago
I have done business with Chuck Mills for several years. He is a class act who operates with integrity, even when under pressure. He understands the debt market very well and looks to match up lenders and borrowers in a way that creates a win/win for everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
I found CM Capital to be fair and honest in all of our previous dealings and when he gave a quote on a loan as to amount and timing he was right on. I would be happy to arrange financing with him at any time.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not made any deals with CEM Capital lately but I do recommend them highly

Jaime Benrey
858 361-9766
jaibenrey@aol.com
Posted 1 year ago
Chuck is great at finding loans, comparing them, and landholding the loan process all the way to funding. He is also great at pulling a rabbit out of the hat by finding loans on the more difficult projects.
Posted 1 year ago
CEM Capital is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews