Champion Insurance Group Reviews

4.98 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Champion Insurance Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Champion Insurance Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03330 430 430

Email:

info@champion-insurance.co.uk

Location:

1 Worsley CourtHigh StreetWorsley

Write Your review

Tell us how Champion Insurance Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and accommodating.
(John Rossiter) - Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Champion is second to none They are attentive, professional, helpful, accessible and respond in a timely manner. Keep up the good work!!!
(Antony Barron, Director) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent advice, personal touch that you don't get with the direct market and feel comfortable you have the correct cover for your company. Claims assistance without having to deal yourself with a solicitor. Always someone to help and obtain the cover immediately.
(Annette Duman, Accounts) - Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to contact and get quick responses. Happy to recommend.
(David Lythgoe, Director) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service that made insuring a new business easy. Thankyou.
(Nick Wraith , Director) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service the staff are fanatic always really helpful and responsive.
(Joe Rogers, Director) - Posted 1 year ago
Always impressed with the service from Champion Insurance. They go the extra mile and are happy to answer questions, which is appreciated when running a small business. Matthew Carlton
(Matthew Carlton, Director, Www.shineworkplacewellbeing.com) - Posted 1 year ago
Helpful ; efficient; available
(Private Client, Manchester) - Posted 1 year ago
Champion Insurance have a fantastic team, they are all extremely friendly and helpful. We are very impressed by them and would recommend them.
(Heather Sutton, Www.maysand.co.uk) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service all round.
(Private Client, Manchester) - Posted 2 years ago
Very reliable, competitive and efficient broker
(Eunan McCosker, Director, Www.mccosker.co.uk) - Posted 3 years ago
Their knowledge and understanding of customer needs is outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble and the service we received throughout was first class. I would highly recommend them.
(Private Client, Hale, Cheshire) - Posted 3 years ago
Very competitive insurance, excellent service and claim handing
(Karen Baird, Chairman, Www.salfordcityfc.co.uk) - Posted 3 years ago
Great communication and attention to detail.
(Paula Davies, Www.sgsinteriors.co.uk) - Posted 3 years ago
Expert advice and service. Have saved my company many thousands over the years.
(Matthew Mooney, Managing Director, Www.thebelleepoque.com) - Posted 3 years ago
Prompt and excellent service. Know what they are doing and carry it out with total efficiency.
(Aidan Wilcox, Director, Www.aegislegal.co.uk) - Posted 3 years ago
Been With Champion for a number of years and can't rate their service highly enough. Dan and his team are fantastic and always there to answer my dumb questions!
(David Robertshaw, CEO, Www.apuk.net) - Posted 3 years ago
Great service and response time from requesting to getting our quote
(Darren Cunliffe, Director) - Posted 4 years ago
Avril was amazing, incredibly efficient and helped us immensely with the claim. Thank you!
(Private Client, Cheshire) - Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service. Excellent how we always deal with the same person deals with us everytime we call.
(Danny McLaughlin, Director, Www.industrialconcreteflooring.co.uk) - Posted 4 years ago
Champion Insurance Group is rated 4.98 based on 51 reviews