Charlie Hustle, LLC Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,191 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Charlie Hustle, LLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Charlie Hustle, LLC Reviews

About Charlie Hustle, LLC:

Charlie Hustle t-shirts and apparel are all made in the U.S.A. with the highest quality fabrics to give you that soft vintage feel you long for and that’s just right. As designers, we develop designs that create a conversation piece. From the story to the print, we put you right back to that era all while making it fresh again. We take inspiration from those t-shirts your parents used to rock.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Charlie Hustle, LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Soft fabric and it has a liner around the face for extra protection. It will be a nice addition to our mask wardrobe for winter!
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Hustler! Thanks for your review. We appreciate your support. Hopefully, we can get 5-stars next time!
Posted 1 week ago
The quality is amazing and this is so comfortable. It’s my new favorite sweatshirt.
Posted 1 week ago
We just love hearing this, Kerry! Happy to hear that you are pleased with your recent sweatshirt purchase and that you'll be wearing it for years to come. Thanks for supporting Charlie Hustle!
Posted 1 week ago
I love the look/design of the shirt and the material as always is super soft! I've been a Charlie Hustle fan for years now :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Drew! Thanks for your feedback on your recent Charlie Hustle purchase. We greatly appreciate your support. Hopefully, we can get 5 stars next time! ;)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the quality and the feel of the shirt
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to hear it, Kerrie! Glad you are enjoying the fit and feel of your recent Charlie Hustle t-shirt purchase. We greatly appreciate your continued support!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love their stuff. So soft!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to hear it, Ashley! Glad you are enjoying the fit and feel of your recent Charlie Hustle purchase. We greatly appreciate your support and 5-star review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great fit, super cute, love all my Charlie Hustle gear
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Rochelle! We're so happy to hear that you are loving your recent Charlie Hustle purchase. We appreciate your continued support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charlie Hustle is my go-to spot for spirit wear. I love how it's a local company, so I feel good shopping there. Their apparel is the comfiest you can find and well made. I've had many CH shirts and sweatshirts for years and they are in great shape and softer than ever.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wat an amazing review, Katie! We greatly appreciate your support for Charlie Hustle over the years and for your feedback on your recent purchase. Thanks for continuing to support local!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My sweatshirt was missing and I have not received an email that is was shipped. I don’t like that I can never talk to a person that it is all emailing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5-star review, Addie! We appreciate your continued support for Charlie Hustle!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very soft and comfy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey there, Hustler! We appreciate your 5-star review of your recent Charlie Hustle purchase. Thanks for your support!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with our masks! We ordered the multi-pack for our toddler and they fit perfectly. I recommend hand-washing and spot cleaning. These are high-quality cotton, so to maintain the quality, you just want to take a little extra care. My daughter wears one almost every single day - and as a toddler, she puts it through absolute toddler mayhem - and they are just holding up great. Highly-recommend. I also purchased the red/gold adult mask (Scheels) and it's better than my three other non-CH masks combined. Instead of having several masks, you can buy one from Charlie Hustle and save yourself from wasting money on the other stuff. Love ours. Thanks so much! Will only purchase these in the future.
Charlie Hustle, LLC 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing review, Liz! We are ecstatic to hear that your daughter is loving her KC Heart Kids Mask and that you are enjoying your Red & Gold KC Hert Face Mask. We greatly appreciate your family's continued support!
Posted 1 month ago
All products were as advertised and excellent quality.
Posted 1 month ago
This is exactly what we set out to do, Bradley! Happy to hear that you are loving your recent Charlie Hustle purchase and that it is working out well for you. We greatly appreciate your continued support!
Posted 1 month ago
Love CH so much! Great way to shop local!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank YOU for supporting local, Justin! We greatly appreciate your continued support for Charlie Hustle!
Posted 1 month ago
I love my Sunday Funday shirt! The fabric is super soft and the illustration sums it up!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, Kerri! We greatly appreciate your support and appreciate you rocking our Arrowhead Collection on gameday!
Posted 1 month ago
Every product from Charlie Hustle is extremely soft and comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Hustler! We absolutely love hearing this. Happy to hear that you are loving the soft fit and feel of your recent Charlie Hustle purchase. Thanks for your continued support!
Posted 1 month ago
Gotten clothes and masks from Charlie Hustle multiple times. Love the quality in all that they make. Will buy more when I can
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! What a great review, Austin! We greatly appreciate your continued support for Charlie Hustle!
Posted 1 month ago
Grandson was thrilled with his new library shirt. He loves books.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Tonya! We're just so happy that your grandson is loving his new KC Public Library tee. We appreciate your support for Charlie Hustle and for checking out our Communi-TEES Collection!
Posted 1 month ago
These shirts are so comfortable to wear!
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Janet! Happy to hear that you are loving your Charlie Hustle T-Shirts. Thanks for your continued support!
Posted 1 month ago
The masks are really soft and comfortable!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, Hustler! Enjoy your masks. Thanks for supporting Charlie Hustle!
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Hustler! Happy to hear that you are loving the supreme comfort of your recent Charlie Hustle purchase. Thanks for your support!
Posted 1 month ago
Charlie Hustle, LLC is rated 4.87 based on 1,191 reviews